Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pincus Monet S Atty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
12 reviews
|Legal|Columbia, SC 29205

710 Heidt St, Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 576-3755

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Legal

1508 College St

(803) 276-2532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

506 Walnut St

(803) 432-2088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

102 W Caston St

(803) 273-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200
5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
12 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 08:33 AM
Crazy how this ignorant judge can make our kids victims and destroy lives..... let’s get her out of there. After my 14 yr old daughter said he rubbed her upper thighs and she didn’t want to be alone with her father. This woman places her there to live???? After this my daughter is spooning with this man and can feel his penis bulging..... kissing on the lips with this man at 15-16 years old doing all this to make sure she has no rift with him at home and to make him happy!!!!!! Our kids are being put in these situations and we can’t protect them. Due to a judgment order etc.... so who is there to protect them ? not the appointed guardian alituem...... if anyone wants to go file a class action complaint please call me ASAP 803-466-2222 we can make a difference together and get her out of there for good. Please help us help the next family
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 18:02 PM
Thus the worst judge in the state of SC. What kind of judge takes a minor child from a parent during a school week and during the school year without any thought to how the child will get her studies done or where the child will go to school. She gives the child to a father who has anger management problems and has been charged with domestic violence . This judge has charges pending now. She should have been voted back in to the at large position.
Respond to negative reviews
Devil's Advocate L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 22:27 PM
Read this article about this terrible judge. https://thecounter.news.blog/monet-pincus-the-poster-child-for-south-carolina-judicial-reform/
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
K C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 07:09 AM
Please help me ...... My daughter is 15 and stated she didnt want to be alone with her father after inappropriate behavior n comments...... I had judge pincus and she gave temporary custody to the man.......now its been since july i have not been able to even see my baby.....1 hour at a court appointed therapist only.........4 months tomorrow missed her 15th bday couldnt hug my child on her bday........n judge pincus did this with no cause......only a bad day i assume.....n then tell me to hv a good day with a smile. Heart broken daughter at home had police tell her that he was hunting n its hunting season WOW....crying and forced to leave with a man she didmt want to alone with 803-466-2222 i need help she should be kicked out.......she has no concern for childrens safety. It is a corrupt world in our judicial system.....was going to file a offical complaint but my lawyer advised me not a good idea before our hearing.....he knows n if your complaining id love to get in on it regardless what he says.....to save the next child and family from going through this.............concerned wheres my rights as a mother......no visitation unpresidental.....no star should be present but i see its all 1 star
Respond to negative reviews
Deana on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 11:01 AM
Judge Pincus stated on record she did not have jurisdiction to modify a Final Order regarding a non-modifiable portion and did so anyways. Both parties were not present at this hearing, a Motion to amend a Final Order was not before her and her decision altered my children's and my life. If you have any documentation that can substantiate your allegations against Judge Pincus I would like to review them as I am working on a formal complaint to have her disbarred. Please email me at dblegaleagle@gmail.com. I am saddened to read what all has transpired in your cases but not surprised.
Respond to negative reviews
undertherobepayouts on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 13:29 PM
Yes I can attest that this Judge will seal up your records only if she knows you have legal representation that won't go after her. She tried that crap with my case she was overly friendly with my wife's attorney but couldn't stand the shoes my attorney show up for court in. I spent a lot of money to get the best attorney in SC. We showed up with facts, financial documents to back up every cent I worked for, signed and sealed documents from other courts, Last will, bank statements, Deeds, Tax documents, and this Judge still made a mess of the case by ignoring the facts and ruling in a manner that made it extremely impossible to follow her orders. I you violate her screwed up orders she throws you in jail for contempt. I spent over $85k to clean up the mess this judge left behind. It was worth every penny. I'm working on a complaint that would make all the chief justices grin in disbelief. This Judge does not needs to be investigated. she has the nerve to have a question and Answer blog oh the irony.
Respond to negative reviews
Secrets in a duct taped b. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 16:09 PM
If you end up with Judge Pincus Do not I repeat Do allow any discussion or decisions to be made on your case with out the presence of a court reporter. This is a Judge who likes to give rulings amongst attorneys off the record in her chambers uses this tactic along with intimidation to violate any law that's suppose to protect. You will void all chances of appealing any decision she screws up and believe me she will screw it up if it's not on the record. Judge Pincus will screw up a final ruling, and then have whatever attorney who's on her "E" list to prepare the final order which will be out of context. To cover up her the shady rulings this Judge will seal all records involved in the case. If you decide to appeal any of this Judges rulings be prepared for judicial back lash. Judge Pincus will find you in Contempt of court just because she's the Judge and she can do it. Your records will be sealed and if you don't appeal you will sit in jail while Judge "duct tape your records" carry's on with her next case. We were appalled with the behavior Judge Pincus is allowed to display. "Abuse of Authority" and it's time she's exposed!!! If This Judges rules on your case and you have proof that an in justice has occurred PLEASE APPEAL THE ORDER!!! It's time Judge Mafia Pincus is exposed and DE-benched!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymou A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 05:39 AM
God help you and your children if you stand before this woman in family court. She is bias towards the attorneys that I believe she's friends with outside of the courtroom she bases opinions on her own beliefs will take 18 professional opinions in the courtroom including attorneys Guardian Ad Litem DSS workers foster care workers and pretty much told them she does not give a s*** what their reports are or what their findings and she rules on what she thinks she does not rule on South Carolina codes or statutes nor does she follow the law if you have this woman for a judge you need to request a new one or find a new County to have your case tried in because she will eat you and take your children away and make it impossible for you to get them back. In her courtroom you are guilty until proven innocent and if you can't prove yourself innocent God help you because you will lose your children because she will take your kids and put them in foster care she does not care about children. She cares about her peers opinions and 5th of 15 years experience she had as an attorney he's friends with all of them they're all in cahoots and in my opinion is a lot of money changing hands
Respond to negative reviews
derpder d. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 12:56 PM
Does not look at presented facts. Insanely biased towards military members due to her marriage. Does not consider at ALL best interest of children and makes very heinous premature decisions that impact them heavily. I am waiting for her to be kicked off Family Court. She clearly does not belong there. Unreasonable, biased and nasty.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.