Logo White
Watch Demo

Pilot Pete's Coffee and Treats

Own this business?
5.0
310 reviews
|Restaurants|Elmhurst, IL 60126

128 W 1st St, 128 West 1st Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126

(773) 263-0696

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

7-eleven
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

220 N Walnut

(630) 875-0807
Elgin Books
5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

66 S Grove Ave

(847) 695-2680

2 people are looking at this business

7-eleven
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

645 N. Kingsbury Street

(312) 335-8341
Java Planet
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

2400 Lake Shore Dr

(815) 338-4751

1 person is looking at this business

About

Best Coffee Around, cold brew, espresso, latte, cappuccino, handcrafted espresso drinks, green teas, black teas, bulletproof, Matcha, And Homemade Treats. Please Call Regarding Your Perfect Breakfast Catering Options!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
310 reviews
5275
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews5.0Google
  • 128 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Flanagan on Facebook

3 months ago

11/23/2019, 02:32 AM
Great coffee and service!
Jennifer Volpe Gulley on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 10:48 AM
Pilot Pete’s Honey Vanilla Latte is the best in the area! My daughter surprised me with one today for my birthday and Pete gave her a special treat for me! Love Pilot Pete’s.
Adam Piovano on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 02:01 AM
we had pilot Peter cater our event this past Sunday and it was wonderful everyone loved it I highly recommend his coffee for anybody very professional very curious thanks again for everything Pete
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Monica Hoeft on Facebook

7 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:42 AM
this is not lunch counter coffee. this is high end stuff.
Cheryl Lee Herrera on Facebook

10 months ago

04/14/2019, 13:49 PM
Great staff and conveniently located in the busy Elmhurst Metra Station!
Monica Arcaro on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 08:59 AM
Great coffee for early mornings!
Michael Cantrell on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 14:10 PM
Best coffee I've had in my life, Peter is super friendly, lines move fast.
Jan Courtright Begley on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 06:53 AM
Your coffee I gave to my friend for Christmas was such a great gift for a coffee lover....he really has enjoyed ☕️
Jason M Clarida on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 16:16 PM
Pilot Pete's is the best! There is no better coffee on this planet. There are a lot of coffee shops in Elmhurst but to me there is only one, pilot Pete's! Try the Carmel cloud! It changed my life :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.