Logo White
Watch Demo

Pilates Center of Austin

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Yoga|Austin, TX 78757

8229 Shoal Creek Blvd, Ste 104, Austin, TX 78757

(512) 467-8009

http://www.pilatescenterofaustin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to the Pilates Center of Austin, ...And thank you for checking us out. Established in 1993 as Austin's 1st Pilates studio, the Pilates Center of Austin is truly an Austin Original! Offering a wide and diverse array of group classes and private instruction, we utilize Joseph Pilates' brilliant equipment...the Reformer, Cadillac, Tower, Wunda Chair and Fitness Barrel Systems, in concert with our dynamic Matwork (floor exercise) program to create an incomparable whole-body fitness program, for any age, gender or fitness level. For those interested in customized programs, we offer Pilates not only for General Fitness, but also Sports Performance, Post Rehab & Pain Relief, Weight loss, Pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Burley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 07:19 AM
The staff is very welcoming and accommodating. My instructor is very knowledgeable, friendly and encouraging. You can’t ask for anything better…
Susan Fulton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 05:45 AM
I have been practicing Pilates regularly at PCA for nearly two years. I came to PCA with significant ankle and back issues, and a minor knee issue. Two of my medical doctors recommended Pilates, and a coworker recommended PCA. With the guidance of PCA, I have changed old patterns, gained strength, and achieved awareness that I didn't know I was missing. This studio is compassionate, welcoming, and open-minded. The teachers welcome all abilities and encourage curiosity and exploration. That philosophy has actually impacted my outlook on life, as well as my physical health. The best thing about PCA's method is that what you learn in the studio translates to real life. I recently did a lot of hiking that would not have been possible two years ago. I give the credit to what I've learned and the work I've done at PCA.
Alease Aubrey Frieson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 12:03 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Angie Zimmerman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:13 AM
Emily Mokwunye on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 04:49 AM
I love being at the Pilates Center of Austin discovering the next amazing thing about Pilates, movement, breath, and my body.
Kelly Nickinson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 07:12 AM
Eric Schimel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 11:28 AM
If you live in Austin you happen to live near one of the world's great resources of Pilates. That studio is on par with any studio in any city on the planet.
Melody Benton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 10:09 AM
Being at this studio has inspired me as a pilates & movement teacher to one day have a beautiful, supportive and diverse space to move people like Wendy and her staff have created at the Pilates Center of Austin.
Jessie C Verona on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 06:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.