Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pikes Peak Acura

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Auto Repair|Colorado Springs, CO 80905

655 Automotive Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

(719) 633-1500

https://www.pikespeakacura.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

2771 Santa Fe Dr

(719) 543-0731

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1437 Burnham St

(719) 896-6001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

2932 Thornberry Ln

(719) 566-7822

4 people are looking at this business

About

Pikes Peak Acura. 669 likes · 12 talking about this · 951 were here. Acuras. Lots of 'em! New or used, or anything else we know we can find the perfect car with the best financing options for anyone!...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Solache on Facebook

a month ago

05/08/2021, 03:10 AM
Best car buying experience ever! I love the guy's at Pikes Peak Acura. Wes, Austin and Jason are an amazing team. From my first contact online, to the final paperwork this amazing team of gentlemen helped calm my nerves and got me an AMAZING deal on a great car that I could afford. I will never go anywhere else again. They make you feel like family (the good kind 😄) If you need a new a car, I highly recommend you contact Wes at Pikes Peak Acura 719-627-2429
Rome Tantengco on Facebook

a month ago

05/07/2021, 04:29 AM
Charlotte Garcia on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2021, 02:08 AM
My husband & I had the pleasure of meeting Awesome Austin, Dreaming Dave & Jumpin Jason! The 3 Amigos 😎🤠💪....Great humans selling great vehicles! Thank you for our great service & taking the late shift to satisfy our needs! This TRIO rocks!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Cole Long on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2021, 06:20 AM
Had a great experience buying my ILX from Wes. He is great and will work with you to help you find exactly what you are looking for with no pressure sales, or anything. The whole experience was great from Wes, to the financial services too. I would recommend Pikes Peak Acura to anyone especially loved ones knowing they will be taken care of! Go see Wes, tell them I sent you! he will go out of his way to make sure you have a great experience. First major car buy for myself and couldn’t have been happier with the experience and service I got from Wes and the crew at PP Acura. Thank you!
Brian Munday on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2021, 00:33 AM
After spending $30k on a car, we found two issues one with the alignment they wouldn’t fix, which they did split the cost with us on, but the interior seat had damage, they said they would fix, then Caleb saw my wife’s feedback then denied to to fix it. Why do you guys ask for customer feedback if you don’t want it? When you receive customer feedback you don’t like instead of trying to reach an amicable agreement, instead you simply say I’m ending the relationship, grab you ball and go home. Caleb the manager is childish and unprofessional. We have purchased two Acura’s I believe in the future we will look some place else. Caleb is UNPROFESSIONAL and CHILDISH.
Courtney Rae Cadenhead on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2021, 08:19 AM
Thank you so much for getting me into my new 2020 RDX Michael and Luke. I LOVE IT!!!!
Victoriya Kania on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2021, 02:37 AM
Kaleb did a great job with getting me the deal I wanted on my new car. Thank you so much.
Kimberly Herlan on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2021, 00:21 AM
What a phenomenal experience working with Matthew and Jason! They are so welcoming and amazing! Highly recommend!!!
Lily Pat on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2021, 04:39 AM
I have to share what an amazing experience I had. The professionalism, product knowledge and patience from these wonderful men Jason Pachon, Luke Palidora and Donovan Gussman. I’m not much on reviews but they deserve recognition for their outstanding customer service and overall performance! Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions. Luke thank you for teaching all about my new 2021 Acura RDX. Donovan for test driving with me so many options. Jason and finance for helping me achieve my desired price! Thank guys you’re all amazing!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.