Logo White
Watch Demo

Pike Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
477 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2201 NW Corporate Boulevard, Suite 103, Boca Raton, FL, 33431, Suite 103, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 347-7006

https://www.pikepediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Patrick Arnold DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Dental Center
5.0
(24) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

6 people are looking at this business

Dr. Richard Steckler, DDS
5.0
(175) · Dentists

1001 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 747-7111

2 people are looking at this business

NoBe Dental Care
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

3 people are looking at this business

Galloway Dental Associates
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a pediatric dental practice that specializes in the dental needs of children. Our practice is dedicated to gaining your child's trust and confidence and will do everything we can to make your child feel comfortable and relaxed.Our goal is to provide a pleasant experience so that your child has a positive attitude toward all dental care.As a pediatric dental office, we strive to meet the unique needs of children and we are committed to caring for infants, children and adolescents. We believe that it is a privilege to treat children, and that we have a unique opportunity to make a difference in their lives by providing excellence in total oral health care. History Establishe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
477 reviews
5457
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 365 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassy Butler on Facebook

a month ago

02/17/2020, 07:06 AM
I love this dentist office. staff is amazing. dr. pike is great with both of my kids and the environment is wonderful.
Larry Kawa on Facebook

2 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:17 AM
She is an absolutely awesome Pediatric dentist. As a local Orthodontist I work with many of them and she is one of the best that I have ever had the opportunity to work with. Her patients love her and she is very patient oriented. She always does what is best for the patient and my patients experiences with her have always been amazing!
Jamie Bayardelle on Facebook

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 03:40 AM
They are amazing! Their entire practice revolves around the kids and they are great at making children’s dental visits fun.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Debby Singleton on Facebook

9 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:00 AM
They have thought of everything to make the dental experience pleasant for kids of all ages. I have a 2 year old and a 5 year old. A manicure at the dentist? Seriously??? ... so much fun! Great information on dental care as well!
Brianna M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/28/2019, 04:30 AM
My daughter is an absolute nightmare at the dentist and Dr. Pike and all of her staff were so kind, patient, & understanding and did everything they could to make it a fun experience. Highly recommend them.
Alyssa Milano Butterfield on Facebook

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:40 AM
Dr Pike is amazing! My children love her and the staff is amazing!
Myles W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/28/2019, 08:21 AM
My sons first visit to the dentist was such a success. The office was so kid friendly. My son felt comfortable right away. The staff was so incredibly sweet. We had no wait time. Once we got called back the hygienist explained everything in detail to me and my son. Then it was time for dr. Pike to come in. She was extremely sweet and gentle. After the visit was done my son had to stay an extra 30 min to play with the toys in the office. He didn’t want to leave. I was extremely happy with our visit and i would highly recommend dr. Pike and her staff.
Katelynne B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/26/2019, 03:00 AM
While the appointment took over an hour, there was actually no downtime and no waiting. We went into the room immediately upon arrival and had the assistant come in and start the process immediately. I believe it just took longer because my little one has braces so they had to get all the information down. They added some sealant, which I didn't even have to ask for. Very helpful.
Diella G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/25/2019, 09:22 AM
my kids loved it and it was their first appointment. . ny son is on the autism spectrum and he loved it which says a lot
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.