Logo White
Watch Demo

Pike Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
482 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2201 NW Corporate Boulevard, Suite 103, Boca Raton, FL, 33431, Suite 103, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 347-7006

https://www.pikepediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a pediatric dental practice that specializes in the dental needs of children. Our practice is dedicated to gaining your child's trust and confidence and will do everything we can to make your child feel comfortable and relaxed.Our goal is to provide a pleasant experience so that your child has a positive attitude toward all dental care.As a pediatric dental office, we strive to meet the unique needs of children and we are committed to caring for infants, children and adolescents. We believe that it is a privilege to treat children, and that we have a unique opportunity to make a difference in their lives by providing excellence in total oral health care. History Establishe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
482 reviews
5460
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 365 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Estes Campbell on Facebook

a month ago

08/26/2020, 11:02 AM
my daughter actually gets excited to go to the dentist! We love the office and there staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love all of our patients!

Stephanie Joy on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 08:21 AM
I’ve been bringing my son to Dr. Pike for about five years now & absolutely love her in the office staff. ♥️ very knowledgeable and great talking to the kids
Cassy Butler on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 07:06 AM
I love this dentist office. staff is amazing. dr. pike is great with both of my kids and the environment is wonderful.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Larry Kawa on Facebook

7 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:17 AM
She is an absolutely awesome Pediatric dentist. As a local Orthodontist I work with many of them and she is one of the best that I have ever had the opportunity to work with. Her patients love her and she is very patient oriented. She always does what is best for the patient and my patients experiences with her have always been amazing!
Jamie Bayardelle on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2020, 03:40 AM
They are amazing! Their entire practice revolves around the kids and they are great at making children’s dental visits fun.
Debby Singleton on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 01:00 AM
They have thought of everything to make the dental experience pleasant for kids of all ages. I have a 2 year old and a 5 year old. A manicure at the dentist? Seriously??? ... so much fun! Great information on dental care as well!
Brianna M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/28/2019, 04:30 AM
My daughter is an absolute nightmare at the dentist and Dr. Pike and all of her staff were so kind, patient, & understanding and did everything they could to make it a fun experience. Highly recommend them.
Alyssa Milano Butterfield on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 02:40 AM
Dr Pike is amazing! My children love her and the staff is amazing!
Myles W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/28/2019, 08:21 AM
My sons first visit to the dentist was such a success. The office was so kid friendly. My son felt comfortable right away. The staff was so incredibly sweet. We had no wait time. Once we got called back the hygienist explained everything in detail to me and my son. Then it was time for dr. Pike to come in. She was extremely sweet and gentle. After the visit was done my son had to stay an extra 30 min to play with the toys in the office. He didn’t want to leave. I was extremely happy with our visit and i would highly recommend dr. Pike and her staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.