Logo White
Watch Demo

Pigment Tattoo & Laser Removal

Own this business?
4.8
114 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78750

12233 Ranch Rd 620 N #111a, Austin, TX 78750

(512) 331-5476

http://www.austintattooandlaser.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a high-end custom tattoo studio and laser tattoo removal clinic. We specialize in the highest quality tattoos, with over 60 international awards and nearly 500 magazine publications. This quality is extended further into the laser removal side of our studio by offering the absolute newest and most innovative laser system in the world. The PiQo4 laser tattoo removal system offers customers the opportunity to remove their tattoo in a fraction of the time and with less trauma than traditional q-switched lasers. Serving the Austin Metro Area Pigment Tattooand Laser Removal is a full-servicestudio. Since 2009, Pigment has been known around the world for new and innovative styles of tattooi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
114 reviews
5105
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
  • 103 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
casandra.lemons on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/13/2013, 01:09 AM
laurenspillen on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:12 AM
I just got a little tat of my grandma's name but it is really awesome. Tim did it and I will be back to him if I ever want more ink. Thanks Tim
sammygirl23 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2011, 00:02 AM
I just wanted to say congratulations on the new shop. It looks amazing and all of the art is awesome!!! Very upscale!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
sjproperties on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/09/2011, 01:07 AM
Pigment is the only tattoo shop in Austin that I would want to get ink at because of how clean it is. I've been around a long long time and I've never seen a shop as put together as Pigment. Jeremy and T.J. are really cool guys who have the talent to back up what they say. Can't wait for the renovation. Keep up the good work guys.
macalynn on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/16/2011, 01:07 AM
first i went into the shop and noticed the cleanliness of the shop as well as how well groomed the gentlemen were. there was no profane language and had the appearance of high standards in safety and caring for customers.
second i brought in a small tattoo i wanted to put on my foot and jeramy not only listend to me, he offered input and together we came up with the perfect tattoo that i wanted, great quality and he really knows his combination of colors and designs.
his workers were very pleasant and made me feel like friends instead of just a customer...its like a high quality shop that wont give into anything negetive. they make you feel like your important not just for the money but for
...  more>>
nothanksbaby on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2011, 01:05 AM
I am a tattoo collector with over 15 tattoos. I have been to tattoo parlors all over the country and Pigment is one of the best I have been to. Jeremy did my first tattoo in the parlor and then I returned for a tattoo from T.J. They both do amazing work and are way more friendly than any other studio. The business itself is clean, friendly, and professional and they have a more upscale outlook on the way a tattoo parlor should be run. They really seem to care about giving the best tattoos rather than just pushing you out the door after getting your money. I will be back to Pigment for all of my tattoos
bigglebiggle on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:05 AM
I searched high and low for a tattoo artist that would actually treat me like a human being, but so many tattoo artists in town just acted like I was worthless because I wasnt covered in ink. Little did they know that I was ready to spend as much as it would take to get my entire back tattooed. I just wanted to start with a small tattoo so I could see what it felt like. Pigment was the first and only tattoo shop that the artists were all nice and friendly to me without knowing what kind of tattoo I wanted and how big it was going to be. They were just nice for the sake of being nice, which was refreshing. When I told Jeremy that he was so nice that I wanted him to do my tattoo he actually sa...  more>>
lisaclaspell1981 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2011, 01:01 AM
I spent 6 months of searching for the perfect artist to do my first tattoo. It was a big tattoo going all the way down my ribs, so I wanted to make sure it was perfect. After going into every shop in Austin and half the shops in Houston and Dallas, I finally found Jeremy! His tattoos are incredible, and after talking with him for a few minutes I knew he was the right artist for the job. He was actually confident enough to tell me that I should take the time to look around at other artists and find the perfect artist for me. He even drew a quick design to give me an idea of what the final tattoo would look like, and I was fully convinced that he would do a better job than anyone else.
Despite
...  more>>
saralynnsnowflake on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/20/2011, 00:03 AM
I went into Pigment because a friend recommended I get a tattoo with jeremy. I walked in without an appointment and he was too busy to be able to do my tattoo that day, but I gave him 20 dollars as a deposit and booked an appointment for a week away. When I arrived for my appointment he had my tattoo ready for me. My tattoo took about 2 and a half hours, but it really didnt hurt too bad because he has a really light hand. When he finished and I saw it for the first time, I was speechless. My tattoo is so beautiful and it was even cheaper than what a few other tattoo shops in town quoted me.
It was a little bit of a drive for me to go to pigment, but after seeing their website and talking to
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.