Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pierson Family Chiropractic PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Chiropractors|Chambersburg, PA 17201 United States

1936 Scotland Avenue, Chambersburg, PA 17201, SUITE C, Chambersburg, PA 17201 United States

(717) 261-1499

https://www.piersonchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

19 N Market St

(717) 899-5686
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

5761 Spring Rd

(717) 582-7900
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

2220 S George St Ste E1

(717) 741-4848
5.0
(228) · Chiropractors

1988 Scotland Ave

(717) 496-0074
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

222 E Oak Ridge Dr # 1800

(301) 739-0090
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1024 Linglestown Rd

(717) 903-9421
About

Specialties Dr. Pierson has been in practice for 24+ serving the city of Chambersburg, PA. He prides himself in the use of hands-on adjustments. We offer a free consultation to assess your chiropractic and health goals. New patients seen same week.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rae Cagno review for Pierson Family Chiropractic PC
Rae Cagno on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 11:28 AM
Ab-so-lutely the best. Dr. Vic is an amazing Chiropractor.. and the staff is very helpful.. He's always available. He is extremely knowledgeable.. He never disappoints me and I always feel better when he adjusts me. so my answer is...if course.. I woukd recommend PIERSON FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC
Brenda Kennedy review for Pierson Family Chiropractic PC
Brenda Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:49 AM
Great Chiropractor! He fixes me up every time without multiple visits. I highly recommend Dr. Peirson!!
Doug Harmon review for Pierson Family Chiropractic PC
Doug Harmon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 07:35 AM
I went in to see Vic with a very tight and painful muscle pull. Vic did a great job!! Vic is great at deep tissue massage. Thanks Vic!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Beverly Salvatore review for Pierson Family Chiropractic PC
Beverly Salvatore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 04:21 AM
Best adjustment I ever had!
Stanley Seburn review for Pierson Family Chiropractic PC
Stanley Seburn on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 11:59 AM
The best place to go for any problems and any questions you may have will be answered to the best as possible and very friendly staff.
Debbie Chatley review for Pierson Family Chiropractic PC
Debbie Chatley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 10:34 AM
I've been going to Dr. Vic for 19 years and would highly recommend. He is very knowledgeable, has an excellent bedside manner and treats each patient personally with care, seeking the treatment that is best for you.
Aubree 'Mohnkern' Parson review for Pierson Family Chiropractic PC
Aubree 'Mohnkern' Parson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 11:51 AM
Dr. Vic is the best!! Now that I live elsewhere, I need to plan a trip back to the area every few months just to get adjusted! Totally worth it!! And my baby got his first adjustment today! Love that Dr. Vic always take time to get to know you and your needs. Very attentive, very caring and very skilled!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.