Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pier 49 Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
26 reviews
|Pizza|Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States

238 S Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States

(801) 364-2974

https://pier49.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1449 N Angel St

(801) 544-9060
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
4.9
(31) · Fast Food

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.9
(35) · American

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.7
(56) · Restaurants

2850 S Redwood Rd # A3

(801) 972-2655
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
26 reviews
516
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bert Y review for Pier 49 Pizza
Bert Y on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 02:04 AM
Exceptional Flavors on A Pizza Recommended by Hotel we were staying at. They originally stated they would take 45 minutes but were surprised to hear a knock on door 30 minutes later. Even better was the surprising flavor of the pizza we ordered. Ordered same kind a few days later, with same great taste and timing.
An'Dro Begay review for Pier 49 Pizza
An'Dro Begay on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 14:24 PM
Hit the spot last time I was there, there 49er pizza is delish
Deborah Hirtzel review for Pier 49 Pizza
Deborah Hirtzel on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 07:57 AM
I am totally enjoying the 49 er. Soo good. Wonderful service. Will go back.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Di Barlow review for Pier 49 Pizza
Di Barlow on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2014, 03:05 AM
jbmaverick review for Pier 49 Pizza
jbmaverick on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 07:09 AM
Disappointed called to order my pizza delivered gave them specific instructions about pizza and side items. It took over an hour didn't get all what I ordered. The location was just ten minutes walking distance from my hotel. Pizza was okay but not worth the wait. Can't recommend this restaurant.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff M review for Pier 49 Pizza
Jeff M on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 09:20 AM
Love this place. They are conveniently located. On Main St. just next to my office. It is a great place with excellent food. Fresh, great tasting food. Great location. Must visit location.
Oscar Villa review for Pier 49 Pizza
Oscar Villa on Facebook

8 years ago

06/19/2014, 09:14 AM
Kiri Mae Stem review for Pier 49 Pizza
Kiri Mae Stem on Facebook

8 years ago

04/02/2014, 05:38 AM
lpuff review for Pier 49 Pizza
lpuff on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

03/30/2014, 03:32 AM
Great pizza, good lunch price We had their pizza and yes, it was under a heat lamp (see previous review) and not as warm as I would have liked, but the taste was great. I had the garlic, tomato and mushroom pizza and it was delicious. One of the best pizzas I've ever had. The price was also right - slice of pizza and a large soda was $4.99. The young woman behind the counter was also nice. I guess the only thing I might criticize is the metal patio furniture they use for seating. But that's not why you're there and you won't be disappointed with their food.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.