Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pier 49 Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
26 reviews
|Pizza|Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States

238 S Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84101 United States

(801) 364-2974

https://pier49.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1449 N Angel St

(801) 544-9060
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
4.9
(31) · Fast Food

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.9
(35) · American

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.7
(56) · Restaurants

2850 S Redwood Rd # A3

(801) 972-2655
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
26 reviews
516
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrew Liles review for Pier 49 Pizza
Andrew Liles on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 07:33 AM
I loved it till it closed. Estes Deli is replacing it
Andrew Liles review for Pier 49 Pizza
Andrew Liles on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:40 AM
I loved it till it closed. Estes Deli is replacing it
Constance Boahn review for Pier 49 Pizza
Constance Boahn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 11:08 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Megan Dewey review for Pier 49 Pizza
Megan Dewey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 11:38 AM
619timm619 review for Pier 49 Pizza
619timm619 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:19 AM
Great fresh pizza by the slice. Great place to get a slice of pizza and a drink for under $5 bucks. Kind of run down, but the pizza is always fresh. Loyalty card gets two stamps on Tuesday, so free lunch quickly.
joshj899 review for Pier 49 Pizza
joshj899 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 04:41 AM
Finally great pizza Leave in a small town. Happy to come to bigger city and get real quality Pizza. Highly recommend. One of the best Pizza places outside of going to NYC.
Sarah Laframboise review for Pier 49 Pizza
Sarah Laframboise on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 17:27 PM
Pizza was good, it's the service that was 1 star !
Respond to negative reviews
816jd review for Pier 49 Pizza
816jd on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 05:15 AM
Good pizza The staff were nice and helpful with my order. The pizza was good, just a little light on toppings, but I would eat there again.
Brian Mielke review for Pier 49 Pizza
Brian Mielke on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:51 AM
Every time I go buy during lunch hour they never have slices. One time, they said some will be out in 2 minutes, so I purchased 2 slices and waited. 5 minutes later, it's just coming out of the oven. A couple minutes after that the guy at the oven puts two slices ( on top of each other, they never asked ) in a box and slides the box across the counter toward me. No "thanks, sorry for having to wait", nothing. I walk back to my office, open the box and the pieces are stuck together. I ate the two slices ( together because there was no separating the sloppy mess ) and guess what's in the box under where the pizza was?... two eye lashes not my color. SO FRICKEN GROSS. Why did ever give them another chance.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.