Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
985 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

5815 Blakeney Park Dr #100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 542-2220

https://www.ppsd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(47) · Healthcare
5.0
(190) · Healthcare

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(980) 265-8910
5.0
(6) · Dermatology

8712 Lindholm Dr #308

(704) 655-8988
About

Restylane, Botox,, Fraxel,, laser treatments, acne treatments, Mohs surgery for skin cancers and care of skin disorders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
985 reviews
5849
  
453
  
38
  
215
  
151
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ruby M. review for Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology
Ruby M. on Wellness

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 06:05 AM
Very informative in my breast augmentation consult. The staff made me feel very comfortable.
Ruby M. review for Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology
Ruby M. on Wellness

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:33 AM
Very informative in my breast augmentation consult. The staff made me feel very comfortable.
A.A. review for Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology
A.A. on Wellness

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 07:23 AM
The procedure went very well, the staff was great. Especially Saira she was really nice and helpful.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
C.C. review for Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology
C.C. on Wellness

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 12:02 PM
Great experience from start to finish- zero wait time, pleasant staff- very happy.
Skylar L. review for Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology
Skylar L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 11:38 AM
Letting people know how wonderful Marika, my tech girl,was during my 21 times for radiation. She is fabulous!!! She was so accommodating for every visit. We really became friends in a short period of time. Nothing to be afraid of, she made me very comfortable every time. I am going to miss seeing her!
A. Wu review for Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology
A. Wu on Wellness

3 years ago

01/26/2020, 00:04 AM
Christine Sowle, is at the top of my doctors list. She is very impressive and knows what she is doing. Her staff, especially April, is very attentive and patient.
F. Stevens review for Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology
F. Stevens on Wellness

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:11 AM
I have been coming to see Dr. McLeod for years! I love her and her staff so much. I enjoy every visit!
Carolyn drexler review for Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology
Carolyn drexler on Wellness

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 06:51 AM
As a 82 year old I appreciate Dr.Mcleod checking me thoroughly for the damage that was done to my skin along time ago she is cheerful and pleasant to talk to and listens to my concerns she gives me good advice on skin care now.
Ali Ortiz review for Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology
Ali Ortiz on Wellness

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 01:17 AM
Most pleasant provider I have ever seen. Her smile is beautiful and very impressed by her experience. Will recommend her to all my family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.