Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont Better Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Atlanta, GA 30327

Paces Pavilion Building, 3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #116, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 350-1414

http://piedmontbettervision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(2777) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2905 Cobb Parkway

(770) 952-1100
5.0
(8520) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

200 Galleria Parkway

(877) 516-7587
About

We are Atlanta's premier provider of LASIK and related laser vision correction procedures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tynisha Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 12:01 PM
This was the best decision I could have made . I’m so excited and happy with my decision to have this procedure done. I have perfect vision! The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Christenbury preformed my procedure, he was warm, inviting and encouraging. Amazing bedside manner !
Robbie Taylor Pittman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 13:22 PM
THIRTEEN YEARS and counting!! Vision is nearly PERFECT! Dr.Kozarsky is absolutely THE BEST! MIRACULOUS physician and such a WONDERFUL person! LOOK NOWHERE ELSE!! PBV is the answer to your prayers!����
Chris Hamil on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 08:06 AM
Hands down the best place for vision care needs. Staff was very professional, wait times were minimal, and the physician is by far the best around.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Samantha Belicek Durrance on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 17:00 PM
Joshua Ferguson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 14:53 PM
Kyle C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 00:11 AM
Honest, Reputable LASIK Provider – About 5 years ago, I was growing tired of my contact lenses and seriously considering LASIK surgery. I am a private pilot, and many of my pilot buddies encouraged me to go see Dr. Kozarsky at Piedmont Better Vision. After a very extensive exam Dr. K explained to me that I was a pretty good candidate for LASIK, but not an excellent candidate. He actually declined to perform surgery on me because there was a chance that results would not be 100% perfect for my lifestyle and activities. I was blown away by his honesty and commitment to the highest level of patient care. Most LASIK providers would have gone ahead and taken my money and performed the surgery. I still wear contacts and continue to see Dr. K for my vision care because he is absolutely the best. Thanks Dr. K and PBV!
Mike1500 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/04/2011, 00:09 AM
Outstanding surgery. Best Lasik available in the Southeast – My sister and I had lasik completed by Dr. Kozarsky and his fantastic team. The experience was great! Everyone we dealt with was professional and pleasant. The environment was perfectly clean and comfortable. Prior to going through the surgery myself I was told at length how this was the best group of surgeons in the southeast and I have no doubt that it is correct. Thank you so much for my vision!!
sandra555 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 00:38 AM
Worst of the Worst LASIK - will mess up your vision for life – What ever you do, do NOT go to Piedmont Better Vision for lasik or prk, even if you are the "perfect candidate". They will lie to you about all the possible complications even when you ask specifically and tell you anything just to get you to have it done so they can make their $$$. If something goes wrong - you are on your own - and trust me - things DO go wrong all the time. I am just one casualty - my vision is ruined for life - glare, halos, double vision - you name it, I got it. The surgeons are dishonest and outright lie to you when they botch it and when you finally get them to fess up they pretty much say sucks for you, nothing we can do.
Business Response:

We at Piedmont Better Vision are certain that this review does not accurately depict an actual result or experience of any individual treated in our practice. There are many factual issues which we cannot dispute in a public domain because of medical privacy. Please do some due diligence and check the stellar reviews of our facility and doctors at this and other sites.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.