Logo White
Watch Demo

Piedmont Better Vision

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Atlanta, GA 30327

Paces Pavilion Building, 3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #116, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 350-1414

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Eye Center of Northern Co: Foster Gary MD
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1725 East Prospect Road

(970) 419-2693

1 person is looking at this business

Eye Doctors of Oklahoma Inc
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

809 North Findlay Avenue

(405) 701-1122
Andrew Bainnson, M.D.
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

260 Middle Country Rd Ste 201B

(631) 265-8780
Anh Nguyen Ophthalmology - Arlington
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6015 Wilson Blvd suite a

(703) 854-1094

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Jeffrey R. Boyd, M.D.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4102 Ogletown Stanton Rd # 1

(302) 454-8800
Newport Eye Physicians
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are Atlanta's premier provider of LASIK and related laser vision correction procedures.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Ansley Head on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 04:37 AM
I've been waiting for a decade to get LASIK surgery. I finally got it, and it was not a disappointment! It's been surreal to be able to see without contacts and glasses for the first time since I was 9. All of the staff are amazing and make you feel like part of their family. I couldn't recommend a better place to entrust your vision!
Tynisha Hall on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 12:01 PM
This was the best decision I could have made . I’m so excited and happy with my decision to have this procedure done. I have perfect vision!
The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Christenbury preformed my procedure, he was warm, inviting and encouraging. Amazing bedside manner !
Robbie Taylor Pittman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 13:22 PM
THIRTEEN YEARS and counting!! Vision is nearly PERFECT! Dr.Kozarsky is absolutely THE BEST! MIRACULOUS physician and such a WONDERFUL person! LOOK NOWHERE ELSE!! PBV is the answer to your prayers!����
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Chris Hamil on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 08:06 AM
Hands down the best place for vision care needs. Staff was very professional, wait times were minimal, and the physician is by far the best around.
Samantha Belicek Durrance on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 07:55 AM
The Consultation -\-\ Very thorough, and without too much waiting time before or in between various tests. Everyone I encountered was nice and welcoming. Dr. Shaw is very professional and knows his stuff. It took about 3 hours all together, which is pretty standard. I was impressed that they did not one, but three separate refraction tests with three different people to check my prescription and make sure the measurements were accurate. They also did a tear production test because of concerns about dry eyes-\-\another place I had a consultation at did not even note that I had this issue. The Surgery -\-\ The total process of checking in, prepping, doing another refraction test, and the surge...  more>>
Joshua Ferguson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 14:53 PM
Kyle C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/05/2011, 00:11 AM
Honest, Reputable LASIK Provider – About 5 years ago, I was growing tired of my contact lenses and seriously considering LASIK surgery. I am a private pilot, and many of my pilot buddies encouraged me to go see Dr. Kozarsky at Piedmont Better Vision.
After a very extensive exam Dr. K explained to me that I was a pretty good candidate for LASIK, but not an excellent candidate. He actually declined to perform surgery on me because there was a chance that results would not be 100% perfect for my lifestyle and activities.
I was blown away by his honesty and commitment to the highest level of patient care. Most LASIK providers would have gone ahead and taken my money and performed the surgery. I
...  more>>
Mike1500 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/04/2011, 00:09 AM
Outstanding surgery. Best Lasik available in the Southeast – My sister and I had lasik completed by Dr. Kozarsky and his fantastic team. The experience was great!
Everyone we dealt with was professional and pleasant. The environment was perfectly clean and comfortable.
Prior to going through the surgery myself I was told at length how this was the best group of surgeons in the southeast and I have no doubt that it is correct.
Thank you so much for my vision!!
sandra555 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2011, 00:38 AM
Worst of the Worst LASIK - will mess up your vision for life – What ever you do, do NOT go to Piedmont Better Vision for lasik or prk, even if you are the "perfect candidate". They will lie to you about all the possible complications even when you ask specifically and tell you anything just to get you to have it done so they can make their $$$. If something goes wrong - you are on your own - and trust me - things DO go wrong all the time. I am just one casualty - my vision is ruined for life - glare, halos, double vision - you name it, I got it. The surgeons are dishonest and outright lie to you when they botch it and when you finally get them to fess up they pretty much say sucks for you, n...  more>>
Business Response:

We at Piedmont Better Vision are certain that this review does not accurately depict an actual result or experience of any individual treated in our practice. There are many factual issues which we cannot dispute in a public domain because of medical privacy. Please do some due diligence and check the stellar reviews of our facility and doctors at this and other sites.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.