Logo White
Watch Demo

Pidcock Chiropractic Inc

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Augusta, GA 30906

3028 Peach Orchard Road, Augusta, GA 30906

(706) 798-8980

https://www.pidcockchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

108 SRP Dr

(706) 860-4001
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

1028 Richland Ave E

(803) 648-0172

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

3028 Peach Orchard Rd

(706) 798-8980
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

205 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 648-0189
About

Our office specializes in treating patients with a variety of chiropractic techniques. Established in 1997, we have helped thousands of people with a variety of ailments. We offer a free consultation to see if chiropractic is right for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Stephen Hauser on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 12:05 PM
Pidcock Chiropractic, fanta-bulous service with a smile, highly recommend. Thanks Mark (for Chris) of https://www.facebook.com/ITSportswear/
Anita Moltzen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:01 AM
very good and on point with what he tells you he is going to do for you. i love going here.
Lesley Templin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:50 AM
Staff are friendly and caring people! Dr. Pidcock is absolutely amazing!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Elizabeth Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:21 AM
I wouldn't go to any other chiropractor. Honestly the feeling of being healthy is so apparent after a session with Dr. Pidcock. His staff are amazing. I have never experienced such a "WOW" factor in any other other in Augusta. Seriously if you haven't come to his office, you are surely missing out.
Macy Steinen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:15 AM
Renee Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 04:37 AM
I decided to make an appointment hoping to get some help and relief from a sudden onset of vertigo and headaches. I am receiving my 4th week of treatment and during this month I have really started to feel better from the inside out. My vertigo is not the daily battle that it was and I'm working through days with NO HEADACHES. This is the best I've felt in months. The friendly, professional staff make it such a pleasant place to receive treatment and I highly recommend Pidcock Chiropractic.
LaVerne Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2014, 09:54 AM
Everyone is so friendly, they make you feel like family. Dr. Pidcock has really helped the pain of Bursitis in my hip and leg. NO MORE PAIN. I would recommend Pidcock Chiropratic to anyone . They are great.
Scott Joseph on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 09:27 AM
Gwen Sue Woodall on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2013, 09:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.