Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pidcock Chiropractic Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Chiropractors|Augusta, GA 30906

3028 Peach Orchard Road, Augusta, GA 30906

(706) 798-8980

https://www.pidcockchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

3028 Peach Orchard Rd

(706) 798-8980
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

108 SRP Dr

(706) 860-4001
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

205 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 648-0189

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

1028 Richland Ave E

(803) 648-0172

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Healthcare

2563

(706) 738-7731

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(26) · Chiropractors

2321 Washington Rd

(706) 736-8144
About

Our office specializes in treating patients with a variety of chiropractic techniques. Established in 1997, we have helped thousands of people with a variety of ailments. We offer a free consultation to see if chiropractic is right for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridgette ZebraCake Walker on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2020, 09:53 AM
They are sweethearts in there ❤ They make you feel so welcomed and comfortable. They are also very fast and efficient with their services. They made my first chiropractic experience very wonderful 😊
Mark Stephen Hauser on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 12:05 PM
Pidcock Chiropractic, fanta-bulous service with a smile, highly recommend. Thanks Mark (for Chris) of https://www.facebook.com/ITSportswear/
Anita Moltzen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:01 AM
very good and on point with what he tells you he is going to do for you. i love going here.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lesley Templin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:50 AM
Staff are friendly and caring people! Dr. Pidcock is absolutely amazing!
Elizabeth Sexton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:21 AM
I wouldn't go to any other chiropractor. Honestly the feeling of being healthy is so apparent after a session with Dr. Pidcock. His staff are amazing. I have never experienced such a "WOW" factor in any other other in Augusta. Seriously if you haven't come to his office, you are surely missing out.
Macy Steinen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:15 AM
Renee Austin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 04:37 AM
I decided to make an appointment hoping to get some help and relief from a sudden onset of vertigo and headaches. I am receiving my 4th week of treatment and during this month I have really started to feel better from the inside out. My vertigo is not the daily battle that it was and I'm working through days with NO HEADACHES. This is the best I've felt in months. The friendly, professional staff make it such a pleasant place to receive treatment and I highly recommend Pidcock Chiropractic.
LaVerne Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2014, 09:54 AM
Everyone is so friendly, they make you feel like family. Dr. Pidcock has really helped the pain of Bursitis in my hip and leg. NO MORE PAIN. I would recommend Pidcock Chiropratic to anyone . They are great.
Scott Joseph on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 09:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.