Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Picture Perfect Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Boise, ID 83709

3281 S Ithaca Ave, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 401-6265

https://www.windowcleaningboise.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

974 W Colchester Dr

(208) 602-6769
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

307 E 44th St

(208) 713-6207

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1308 W Camelot Dr

(208) 466-3223

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Home Cleaning

1404 S Broadway Ave

(208) 336-4020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are Southwest Idaho's premiere window cleaning company. We are a full service Commercial and Residential Window Cleaning Company. We clean windows up to 5 stories, anything we can clean with ladders or an aerial boom lift. We also do Hard Water Removal, Screen Repair, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing: drive ways, patio's, sidewalks, fences, roof cleaning and graffiti removal, Bird Barrier product instillation, Awning Cleaning & Sealing & Holiday Light Hanging. We clean for property management companies, real estate agents, store front windows, homes of all sizes, and large corporate buildings. History Established in 2007. I started Picture Perfect Window Cleaning after workin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
5116
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda M review for Picture Perfect Window Cleaning
Linda M on BBB

9 months ago

02/01/2021, 06:53 AM
Tom and his team were right on time and removed my Christmas lights and clips very quickly and carefully. They wrapped up the lights and clips nicely for next Christmas! Kind and polite! Thank you!
Rosanne E review for Picture Perfect Window Cleaning
Rosanne E on BBB

10 months ago

12/23/2020, 00:44 AM
Very pleased with Tom and Picture Perfect. They always do a super job, very conscientious and pleasant. A pleasure doing business with them. Thanks Tom!
Josie F review for Picture Perfect Window Cleaning
Josie F on BBB

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 00:44 AM
Tom and his crew do a wonderful job. Excellent attention to detail, professional, and friendly.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
John V review for Picture Perfect Window Cleaning
John V on BBB

a year ago

07/14/2020, 10:19 AM
Windows always look great. And a bunch of new screens in no time at all.
Anne R review for Picture Perfect Window Cleaning
Anne R on BBB

a year ago

06/24/2020, 17:41 PM
Easy to work with, reliable and did a good job
JOSIE F review for Picture Perfect Window Cleaning
JOSIE F on BBB

a year ago

06/01/2020, 09:12 AM
Fantastic. Owner Tom is a great guy, and his standards are "picture perfect." Really glad I hired him and his crew.
Barb review for Picture Perfect Window Cleaning
Barb on BBB

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 03:03 AM
Great job & great service with fair pricing. Prompt, and done in just a few hours.
DeniseK review for Picture Perfect Window Cleaning
DeniseK on BBB

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 19:58 PM
Tom and his crew did an amazing job on my filthy windows (inside and out) window tracks, screens, and even my shower doors. The crew was professional and courteous as well and the cost was reasonable. I am all about customer service and Picture Perfect exceeded my expectations. I will be using them again.
Jennifer M review for Picture Perfect Window Cleaning
Jennifer M on BBB

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 10:48 AM
Did an excellent job cleaning our gutters, despite the fact that we have a very tall house and they had to do some fancy maneuvering with their ladders to reach the roof. Completed the job in a reasonable amount of time and pricing was not bad considering the size and challenge of the task. Tom and his assistant are very friendly and they made sure to close our front gate when they left so there was no risk of our dog getting loose if I forgot and left her outdoors without checking. That's a definite plus on my book! I would recommend their gutter cleaning service to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.