Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pico Family Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 10019 United States

162 West 56th Street, Ste 205, New York, NY 10019 United States

(212) 765-1333

https://www.drpico.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

Our practice provides safe, gentle and effective care. Patients come to us who have been suffering with spinal problems for years and get well. We care for pre/post natal patients including children for over 25 years and help with many common conditions including neck and back pain, sciatica, disc conditions, headaches, carpal tunnel syndrome, TMJ disorder and scoliosis thru specific subluxation correction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5172
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gisele Cassol review for Pico Family Chiropractic Center
Gisele Cassol on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 01:26 AM
New York's Best Chiropractor!!! ❤️
Margaret Dunlevy review for Pico Family Chiropractic Center
Margaret Dunlevy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 20:53 PM
I have known Dr. Pico for over ten years and greatly trust him. Due to the pandemic, I didn’t see him for a few months and I developed sciatica. After just two adjustments, my back is already much better. I learned my lesson! Don’t go through life without regular adjustments and Dr. Pico is the healer we all need. Thank you Dr. Pico!
Todd Piorier review for Pico Family Chiropractic Center
Todd Piorier on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 06:55 AM
I have known Dr. Pico for over 25 years and he has saved me from excruciating pain many times over those years, and ongoing. He has taught me the absolute significant benefit of remaining subluxation-free! Not only is his ability to heal extraordinary, he is one of THE MOST kind and caring souls one could ever hope to meet. You will encounter very professional and kind staff who listen and treat you so considerately. Dr. Pico is a true gift. Do yourself a favor and get an adjustment and start a life changing experience of restoration. You will be blessed to meet Dr. Pico, grateful for his healing hands and wondering, “What took me so long?” Here’s to healing and health! THANK YOU DR. PICO for keeping me healthy and pain free.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jack Chan review for Pico Family Chiropractic Center
Jack Chan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 16:46 PM
I can't recommend him enough. I went to Dr Pico today for the first time, and he immediately fixed my pinched nerve problem and gave me the holistic experience I needed from the start. He did a solid evaluation as well as raised my awareness of my posture issues, setting my mind at ease knowing that I'm in great hands. I can cuddle with my partner now without pain finally! Lol! I'm so grateful.
Noelle Barbera review for Pico Family Chiropractic Center
Noelle Barbera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 05:28 AM
For almost 2 DECADES Dr Pico has been making my life better and today I finally dragged my husband there. So glad he’s on the road to better spinal health. #picochirofamily
Cheryl Ann Porter review for Pico Family Chiropractic Center
Cheryl Ann Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 03:19 AM
Dr Pico is an amazing chiropractor and human being! His staff is wonderful and I have never felt better in my life...you will feel like family because you ARE!
Cris Cardenas review for Pico Family Chiropractic Center
Cris Cardenas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 17:40 PM
Cheryl Ann Porter review for Pico Family Chiropractic Center
Cheryl Ann Porter on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:29 AM
Dr.Pico is truly one of the best chiropractors ever ! He provides the ultimate care for all of your chiropractic needs - his staff is warm and friendly and I feel right at home every time I walk through the door to get adjusted . I've been under his care for about six months now and I've never felt better! Whether you're suffering with back problems or just looking for preventative care and an/or alternative method to medicine - I highly recommend you come see Dr.Pico!
Gayle Gibbons Madeira review for Pico Family Chiropractic Center
Gayle Gibbons Madeira on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 07:10 AM
I ADORE Dr. Pico. I had resisted going to a chiropractor for many years but finally went and he literally changed my life for the better. I had a rib out of place and had many doctors tell me that the resulting headaches were because I "thought too much" or they just prescribed heavy-duty painkillers. Dr. Pico popped the rib back in place and I could turn my head properly for the first time in years. He has kept my body fine-tuned ever since.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.