Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Picky Pam Lice Removal - Lice Treatment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Medical Centers|Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

1450 Som Center Rd #28, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

(440) 463-8377

https://www.pickypam.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

570 White Pond Dr

(330) 869-0124
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

400 Wabash Ave

(330) 344-6000
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

403 Cleveland St

(440) 366-1035
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

444 N Main St #400

(330) 379-8190
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

4300 Belmont Ave # 2

(330) 759-9907

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(359) · Healthcare

One Independence Place

(216) 532-3368

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Sopko Bodnar review for Picky Pam Lice Removal - Lice Treatment
Pam Sopko Bodnar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:30 AM
I cannot say enough how happy I am with KayLee and Jessy. While Lice is not a serious threat, it is quite a pain in the you know what! But these ladies calmed me down, explained to me everything I never wanted to know about Lice, and helped us tackle it. The products are organic which made me very comfortable. We spent about $40 on that stuff you can buy at the drugstore and it does not work. Save yourself time and money and go straight to the pros. Thank you ladies for being there for us!
Cathy Hennie Moyer review for Picky Pam Lice Removal - Lice Treatment
Cathy Hennie Moyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:07 AM
The staff at Picky Pams is professional (they really know what they’re doing) AND they are super friendly. Five family members were checked for lice and two were treated. If anybody has even a suspicion that they have been exposed to lice, a head “check” is very reasonably priced.
Kim Crow review for Picky Pam Lice Removal - Lice Treatment
Kim Crow on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:45 AM
We went to the shop in eastlake/willoughby. The staff was very knowledgeable and got rid of the problem that day. Everyone was so nice and made us feel comfortable. My daughter was no longer itchy by the next day. We are so thankful!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Misty Johnson-Frampton review for Picky Pam Lice Removal - Lice Treatment
Misty Johnson-Frampton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:37 AM
Awesome people, awesome place, awesome job, if you need it go, so worth it!
Heather Renz review for Picky Pam Lice Removal - Lice Treatment
Heather Renz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:16 AM
After struggling with lice for months we came here last year and immediately had relief. They are thorough and amazing!
Hannah Risner review for Picky Pam Lice Removal - Lice Treatment
Hannah Risner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 10:31 AM
Lynn Trecarichi review for Picky Pam Lice Removal - Lice Treatment
Lynn Trecarichi on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 09:41 AM
I felt much more at ease after calling Picky Pams. Everyone here worked hard to make my family feel better about a rough situation. They did such a good job that my daughter was able to attend an event the same day. Not to mention they got us in quickly and explained everything. I don't think I could have handled this without them. My daughter even felt relaxed. My husband and I can't stop raving about how nice they were and how well they treated us. I have already been telling everyone about Picky Pams! I like that they make sure you know if you need them they are there. Terrific service, helpful staff, and a comfortable atmosphere made an ichy yucky experience handleable. Thank you Picky Pams!
Jacklyne Rynes-Brodzinski review for Picky Pam Lice Removal - Lice Treatment
Jacklyne Rynes-Brodzinski on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 10:53 AM
Me and my daughter was treated it will be 2 years next month and we have not gotten it back since i bought everything they had in the bag deal and leave in spray i highly recommend them and all of their products your business are �s to my family thank u
David Rosen review for Picky Pam Lice Removal - Lice Treatment
David Rosen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 06:24 AM
Pam is THE BEST! She is SO thorough and caring, she understands how rough this can be on kids and families. She and her team are great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.