Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piccomolo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Houston, TX 77546

210 E Parkwood Dr F, Ste F, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 993-1311

http://ww25.piccomolo.com/?subid1=20201219-1558-0921-9d78-dd14fe1bfc08

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1209) · Restaurants

23730 Westheimer Parkway

(281) 937-4101
4.9
(955) · Restaurants

7072 FM 1960 East

(281) 937-2255
4.9
(950) · Restaurants

9915 Barker Cypress Rd

(346) 278-2112
4.9
(697) · Restaurants

28610 US- 290

(281) 694-4220
4.8
(1348) · Restaurants

5103 Bellaire Blvd

(281) 937-2100
4.8
(618) · Restaurants

5765 Fairmont Pkwy

(832) 553-0015
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
84 reviews
570
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maikel Takken review for Piccomolo
Maikel Takken on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 16:21 PM
We love all their icecreams!!! Our fav are pistachio razzleberry coconut and vanilla
Maikel Takken review for Piccomolo
Maikel Takken on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:16 AM
We love all their icecreams!!! Our fav are pistachio razzleberry coconut and vanilla
Shea W. Wallace review for Piccomolo
Shea W. Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 05:06 AM
I love the Coconut! The Ice Cream is so smooth and delicious! The cake balls are yummy too.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Aaron Schulba review for Piccomolo
Aaron Schulba on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2016, 04:14 AM
Eric Bridges review for Piccomolo
Eric Bridges on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:39 AM
but they are closing June first BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Michele Armand review for Piccomolo
Michele Armand on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 16:24 PM
Ronald Boyd review for Piccomolo
Ronald Boyd on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 19:03 PM
I'm diabetic so appreciate sugar free options. But, they need more sugar free options.really need peach during summer.
Tammi Moran review for Piccomolo
Tammi Moran on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 23:31 PM
We love coming here as often as we can! We were loyal customers years ago until one of our children could no longer eat any sugar. When we found out that the new owners carry several sugar-free flavors, we started coming back. Can't wait for cantaloupe and watermelon to return!
Andrew Castro review for Piccomolo
Andrew Castro on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 16:18 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.