Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
83 reviews
|Restaurants|Friendswood, TX 77546

210 E Parkwood Dr F, Ste F, Friendswood, TX 77546

(281) 993-1311

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Connie’s Frozen Custard
4.8
(1033) · Restaurants

12545 Jones Rd

(281) 469-3444
Connie's Frozen Custard
4.8
(711) · Restaurants

12545 Jones Rd

(281) 469-3444

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
83 reviews
570
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 68 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maikel Takken on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 16:21 PM
We love all their icecreams!!! Our fav are pistachio razzleberry coconut and vanilla
Shea W. Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 05:06 AM
I love the Coconut! The Ice Cream is so smooth and delicious! The cake balls are yummy too.
Aaron Schulba on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 04:14 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Eric Bridges on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:39 AM
but they are closing June first BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Michele Armand on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 16:24 PM
Ronald Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 19:03 PM
I'm diabetic so appreciate sugar free options. But, they need more sugar free options.really need peach during summer.
Tammi Moran on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 23:31 PM
We love coming here as often as we can! We were loyal customers years ago until one of our children could no longer eat any sugar. When we found out that the new owners carry several sugar-free flavors, we started coming back. Can't wait for cantaloupe and watermelon to return!
Andrew Castro on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 16:18 PM
Alisa Copeland on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 05:15 AM
fresh, happy to give samples, patient and fun to enjoy yummy treats. excellent cake balls too, honestly the best around!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.