Logo White
Watch Demo

Piattini Restaurant & Lounge

Own this business?
4.9
73 reviews
|Restaurants|Boca Raton, FL 33432

187 SE Mizner Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 367-8851

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Fantasy Pizza and Salads
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

10800 Pines Blvd

(954) 435-1062

1 person is looking at this business

Eddie & Anthony's
5.0
(1) · Italian

4956 Le Chalet Blvd

(561) 369-3520

1 person is looking at this business

Cafe Italia
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 925-8815

5 people are looking at this business

Soho Sobe Pizzeria
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

1535 Washington Ave

(305) 672-0999

2 people are looking at this business

Cara Mia Trattoria
5.0
(1) · Italian

1040 Alton Rd

(305) 397-8624
Santa Lucia Ristorante
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

2701 E Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 396-0930

2 people are looking at this business

About

Enjoy great Italian at a great price. From decadent pasta to fresh and vibrant salads, we bring the comfort of Mamas kitchen to your table! We offer wine pairings, delicious dessert options, and more! Contact us today for more information about our menu, reservations, as well as catering.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
73 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rudolf E Zwicklbauer on Facebook

a month ago

01/13/2020, 00:42 AM
Great food. Nice ambiance. Excellent location.
Anita Kostic Niketic on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:00 AM
It is a beautiful place, friendly and professional staff. Great management by Dejan, wonderful host ! Food is amazing! We had a honor to meet chef Rosario and to thank him for all great food that we eat! So grateful we choose this restaurant for our godmothers Katarina Birthday! Viva la Familia!
Brana NSad on Facebook

2 months ago

12/29/2019, 08:58 AM
Aesthetically appealing restaurant with excellent food. The staff is wonderful and accommodating. Rosario the chef is amazing with his delicious cuisine options. A definite "must go" if in Boca Raton. — with Milovan Niketic.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Milovan Niketic on Facebook

2 months ago

12/29/2019, 00:29 AM
Great overall experience! Food was delicious, staff was courteous and went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend for anyone.
Kathy Cahill Van Anglen on Facebook

2 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:01 AM
Wonderful service & the food was great. Only problem is if you are disabled the staff tries to help but the other patrons can’t be bothered. It really is a shame during the Holidays.
Catherine Strange Warren on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:44 AM
! do not get excited about restaurants much, but this is amazing. There is no restaurant in all of Florida that compares to Domus. Chef Rosario is the quintessential gourmet Amalfi chef. He is not only a highly trained chef, but he loves food, and you can taste it in his dishes. The service is Five-Star, and Alan is a true expert in wine and dish pairings, and it is worth dinner just to spend time in his company. The design of the restaurant is gorgeous. I cannot this restaurant enough. I need you to dine here so that it stays in business forever and I can always come here to dine. ❤️
James Todd Mooney on Facebook

7 months ago

07/28/2019, 01:02 AM
5 Star restaurant in Boca! Excellent service, best salmon I ever had! Reasonable prices! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Nan Miceli on Facebook

8 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:07 AM
Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff, delicious food. Nice Happy Hour menu, look forward to going back for dinner.
Jaquelin Paige on Facebook

8 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:05 AM
I love their tuna tar tar with avocado from appertivo bites so delish and cute to eat when on a date with wine at the bar...has best lighting in town so you always look good... Basically a filter !!! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.