Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pia's Place Hair Salon

Claimed
4.4
58 reviews
|Hair Salons|Lantana, FL 33462

123 S 3rd St, Lantana, FL 33462

(561) 249-1297

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpias-place-hair-salon-655467881306265%2F%3Fref%3Dpage_internal&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpias-place-hair-salon-655467881306265%2F%3Fref%3Dpage_internal&ref=page_internal&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
58 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Craig Goodwin review for Pia's Place Hair Salon
Sandra Craig Goodwin on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2021, 11:23 AM
Wow! The ladies here are fantastic! A+ experience. Juliet did my color, cut and blow dry. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and worked a miracle on my home box color disaster. My new go to place! Thank you!
Deanna Mallon review for Pia's Place Hair Salon
Deanna Mallon on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 11:51 AM
Amanda is one of the best. My hair color and cut is perfect. Amanda listens to what you want and adds her creation to it. I love my results❣️
Amanda Shaw review for Pia's Place Hair Salon
Amanda Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 12:28 PM
thank you for accommodating me same day and for fixing me up!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lisa Scheffer review for Pia's Place Hair Salon
Lisa Scheffer on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 04:17 AM
The Whole Layout, I Loved It
Julie Jelovcic review for Pia's Place Hair Salon
Julie Jelovcic on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 06:55 AM
excellent work. love my hair!
Andrea Morales review for Pia's Place Hair Salon
Andrea Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 09:36 AM
After a year of no hair cut. Years of getting any professional dye... I finally took the risk and decided I needed some self care 🤗 I’m so glad I chose to go to Pia’s salon. I felt so welcomed upon arrival. Atmosphere was comfortable and my 7yr old was free to roam around and play on his tablet as well as color. I enjoyed my chats with receptionist as well as the stylist Robin. He was professional as well as communicative on what he would be doing to my hair. I had a coupon I found on the web so I wasn’t expecting much. However Robin took his time, and I enjoyed watching him being in his element as he cut my hair. I feel great! Thank you for a great experience. Xo
Shari Levey review for Pia's Place Hair Salon
Shari Levey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 05:16 AM
Kim Gilbert McCoy review for Pia's Place Hair Salon
Kim Gilbert McCoy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 02:00 AM
Dawn was amazing did my hair exactly what I wanted can’t wait to go back she is the best !!!! Thank you soooo much ❤️
Melissa W. review for Pia's Place Hair Salon
Melissa W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 04:09 AM
Pia's Salon is wonderful, welcoming and just a friendly atmosphere. Robin is the best! Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.