Logo White
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy & Spine - Tinley Park

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Wellness|Tinley Park, IL 60477

18215 S Harlem Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 444-2563

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

ATI Physical Therapy
5.0
(10) · Wellness

23915 Main St

(815) 609-0570

1 person is looking at this business

Doctors of Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

300 East 5th Avenue

(630) 219-0091
Itasca Health and Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Weight Loss Centers

1131 N Prospect Ave

(630) 250-9200
Smart Spine and Rehab
5.0
(15) · Wellness

730 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 416-6173

1 person is looking at this business

Core Physical Therapy - the Loop
5.0
(87) · Wellness

79 W Monroe St Suite 919

(773) 999-9825

2 people are looking at this business

Physical Therapy Advantage Pc
5.0
(63) · Wellness

35 S Randall Rd

(630) 892-8003

2 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy & Spine has specialized in treating orthopedic problems of the spine and extremities since 1994. What sets us apart from other therapy clinics in the area is the experience of our therapists. Each physical therapists has approximately 20 years of clinical experience as licensed physical therapists treating complex orthopedic conditions. We can usually tell within 3-4 visits if we can help a patient. Unlike many other therapy clinics, we will not waste your time (or money) with passive treatments that are largely ineffective and unproven. We succeed where other local clincs have failed. We continually help patients who have not gotten relief at the "large-chain" therapy clini

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Hagan on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 03:01 AM
I’m a PT myself and yet I’ve called on Bill numerous times over the years for back pain during pregnancies and neck pain after being quite ill. The method of treatment and specialized care at PT&Spine will get you back in control of your life, fast. Many people think “I’ve tried physical therapy for my spine pain and it didn’t work” but you haven’t tried Bill and his therapists at PT&Spine! I highly recommend you do.
Susan Ricker on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 12:04 PM
I highly recommend Physical Therapy and Spine. Mike Rauwolf is an excellent physical therapist who zeroed in on my problem neck pain. Mike gave me spot-on exercises to successfully eliminate the neck pain and taught me to prevent the pain in future. I am so grateful for the amazing treatment at Physical Therapy and Spine. Thank You Mike, Bill, and Staff.
Katrina Gasper-Rusin on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2019, 19:20 PM
Bill Curtis helped me when no one else could. I was suffering from vertigo for weeks, saw several doctors and 2 urgent care visits with no relief. Bill had me on my feet and vertigo free in no time. I can’t tell you how grateful I am to have found him. Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kristin VA on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 04:31 AM
I had pulled my lower back yet again and went to see Bill Curtis for relief. His approach was one I hadn't seen before but it worked like magic. I started doing the prescribed exercises immediately and saw relief within 24 hours, a huge improvement within three days, and a week later was almost back to normal. I've been through this many times and this was by far the best and most effective turn around I've ever had - and now I'm confident that I have the tools to prevent this from happening in the future. Much thanks to Bill and his team!
Phil Kosanovich on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 04:06 AM
Bill Curtis and his entire team are wonderful.
Bill and his team work with their clients in an instructive and gentle manner. Professional and individualized attention is given at all times in a supportive and caring environment.
These folks are experts!
Brenna Baker on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 10:50 AM
Sean Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 12:24 PM
The truth is up until recently, when I spent time with Bill Curtis, I have been dealing with on and off back pain since I was 15 years old. More than a decade ago I was diagnosed with herniated discs in L-3, 4, 5 and osteoarthritis in my mid-thoracic spine, and I would go months suffering. Since spending time with Bill, I have been able to go months on end without pain. And as symptoms flare up the knowledge Bill sends you home with are like your suit of armour, truly! Bill is not only a PT but a teacher. I will genuinely say to my dearest friends and family Bill changed my life for the better. I have a physically demanding job, I’m closing in on 50 years old, and I am in a better place phys...  more>>
Anna Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 07:18 AM
After receiving multiple back diagnosis I was barely able to walk or feel my feet at 34yrs old. Due to the patience and dedication of Bill Curtis I got my life back and avoided surgery. I could not thank this man or his staff enough for the positive impact on my life. He has also treated my young son and another family member after a broken hip and her recovery time was cut in half! He did not only treat my current condition but taught me how to live with my condition and improved the quality of my life. It's been 7yrs since I started therapy with Bill and I have not been there in years but I live by his teachings everyday. Thank you Bill for the positive influence you have had in my life I ...  more>>
Kim Mroczenski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:56 AM
Katrina is a miracle worker, I go in thinking I can’t do anything to help myself and I always walk out with a plan!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.