Logo White
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy Professionals

Own this business?
4.7
17 reviews
|Wellness|Elkhart, IN 46516

932 Parkway Ave Suite B, Ste 1b, Elkhart, IN 46516

(574) 293-4512

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rehabilitation Works
5.0
(14) · Wellness

303 Balch St

(269) 343-7100

5 people are looking at this business

Physical Therapy One
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1423 W Centre Ave

(269) 323-4300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Treatment of low back pain - arthritis - neck pain - shoulder pain - post surgery therapy - sport injuries - worker injuries - balance/vestibular therapy - and more....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Van Orman on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 13:15 PM
I have been to over 10 different PT treatment facilities in my life time and this practice is by far the best place I have ever received therapy. If you are looking for 1 on 1 care (which is a rarity these days) this the place for you!! The structure may be small, but the care and the hearts of the staff is bigger and better than anywhere else you could receive therapy. I found them 3 years ago because they are close to my house. I couldn't believe how wonderful they treated me!! I have since return ever year due to multiple health issues, and I always make improvements with my issues and I feel very blessed to be treated by such kind and knowledgeable therapists.
Google Physical Therapy Pro
...  more>>
Susan McDonald Scrogham on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 10:35 AM
Caring and very helpful in getting over my back surgery.
Leslie Martin Schrock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:34 AM
Marek is the BEST! Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and, best of all, he's sincerely interested in your needs!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sue Cripe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 12:17 PM
Angie Brooks Roll on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 13:17 PM
My daughter was referred by our family doctor for her hip. They are very professional and helped her tremendously. I highly recommend Marek and his staff.
Sharon S Ball on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 10:06 AM
Highly recommend Physical Therapy Professionals. They are very dedicated in their effort to help you get better. Marek, Kelsey, Kristen, and Alley always make you feel welcome.
Business Response:

Sharon it was a pleasure having you in our clinic.

Mark Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 12:54 PM
Best place in Indiana. Used their services to treat my injured shoulder from baseball and second time Marek helped me with my low back pain from playing golf. Thank you. You are the best.
Business Response:

Thank you Mark. I am glad that we helped your body heal these injuries and taught you how to prevent having future problems with these areas. Good luck with your move.

Tony Haitsma on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 07:59 AM
Marek and his staff do an outstanding job ! Very friendly, and I wouldn't hesitate going back if need be.
Barb Parks Bute on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 12:40 PM
wonderful caring staff they all are very friendly!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.