Logo White
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy Group of Florida & Cryohealth

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

2430 E Commercial Blvd, Ste 209, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 491-2021

https://www.physicaltherapygroupofflorida.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pamela Morgan
5.0
(6) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088

3 people are looking at this business

Rio Vista Wellness Center
5.0
(28) · Wellness

608 SE 6th St #1

(954) 870-7794

2 people are looking at this business

Emerald Hills Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255

2 people are looking at this business

Grove Physical Therapy
5.0
(8) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258

2 people are looking at this business

Physical Therapy Now
5.0
(15) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
Anatomy Physical Therapy & Orthotics Lab
5.0
(169) · Wellness

301 Arthur Godfrey Rd #500

(305) 934-3698

2 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy is the most effective and natural way to heal your body. No pills, No Surgery, just results with dedicated professionals that will help you with your healing progress, so you can get to live the way your want to. Pain Free.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha Ashley on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 03:51 AM
I started out with Anthony in Oct 2018 after breaking my femur in Oct 2018, after a month I went from using a walker to a cane and less pain. Then month 2 off the cane and doing squats with ease. I recommend him and his staff to everyone.
Vladimir Nic on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 01:13 AM
Great company!
Michelle Scott on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 01:37 AM
Affordable and great services!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Scott Neils on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 02:34 AM
Awesome PT and Cryo. Anthony and Giovanna are great.
Reginald Dupree on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:57 AM
Absolutely amazing experience. Me being a boxing/kickboxing coach. This really comes in handy. What really makes you fall in love with a place is the people in it. And they all are wonderful!!! Ill be making a visit again soon 🤗 10 stars
Jessica Gonell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:19 AM
Amazing facility ! Great environment! Receptionist is amazing! Must go for services !
Stephanie Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:12 AM
I couldn’t be happier with my results and with the staff. They’re friendly, make you feel comfortable and at home, and the facility is very nice! I have told my family and friends and they loved it just as much as I did. Giovanna made my first experience with cryotherapy remarkable. I will go back and so should you.
Omar Galez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:05 AM
They are very professional in what they do. I went to try the cryotherapy for the first time and I can say that I had an amazing experience. Giovanna took the time to educate me and explain to me what was expected and everything with this treatment. I highly recommend them for anybody who cares about their health and is looking for physical therapy/cryotherapy.
Erik DesVaux on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 03:37 AM
Had a great experience,was my first time doing cryotherapy,an experience that I will return for again👍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.