Logo White
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy Group of Florida & Cryohealth

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

2430 E Commercial Blvd, Ste 209, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 491-2021

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Grove Physical Therapy
5.0
(9) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258

2 people are looking at this business

Pamela Morgan
5.0
(6) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
Anatomy Physical Therapy & Orthotics Lab
5.0
(168) · Wellness

301 Arthur Godfrey Rd #500

(305) 934-3698

2 people are looking at this business

Emerald Hills Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255

2 people are looking at this business

Fox Physical Therapy
5.0
(111) · Wellness

162 NE 25th St #103

(305) 735-8901

2 people are looking at this business

Kevin Pallone Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10151 Enterprise Center Blvd #107

(561) 859-6711

4 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy is the most effective and natural way to heal your body. No pills, No Surgery, just results with dedicated professionals that will help you with your healing progress, so you can get to live the way your want to. Pain Free.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Spertell on Facebook

23 days ago

01/24/2020, 21:21 PM
This is the premier PT office in Broward County. You can rely on Anthony and/or Aaron to fulfill all of your PT, etc needs. I can't recommend them enough. Go and be healed!
Pily Vargas on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2019, 03:12 AM
I recommend it has helped me a lot with my recovery the best service and very friendly
James E. Stout on Facebook

5 months ago

09/26/2019, 04:14 AM
I was referred to Physical Therapy Group of Florida after a car accident I was involved in. From day one I couldn't be happier with my treatment and the hands on care by the therapists. The office staff is as well exceptional and flexible with scheduling appointments.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Maggie Salomon on Facebook

6 months ago

08/24/2019, 02:38 AM
Wow 😮 I love the friendliness of the staff the service I would recommend this to everyone....
Pilar Barrera on Facebook

7 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:07 AM
I’m greatly looking forward for further treatments with Physical Therapy Group of Florida and CryoHealth Fort Lauderdale. The Cryotherapy treatment was wonderful and I’m looking forward for it to help me get healthier through my recovery journey. Thank you 🙏🏼 Definitely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍🏼
James Harrell on Facebook

9 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:37 AM
Not only is Anthony a phenomenal physical therapist he is very knowledgeable. He and his wife Giovanni or absolute professionals at all time. the entire staff there treat you would so much respect and kindness. Right not only recommend them but would tell you if I had the chance that you would be making a mistake not to give them a shot
Erik Romanello on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 01:08 AM
Anthony Bullen is a great PT; super professional. My son had a few bumps and bruises from playing sports. He took one cryotherapy session and immediately felt the difference. We will be definitely going back for more sessions.
Marsha Ashley on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 03:51 AM
I started out with Anthony in Oct 2018 after breaking my femur in Oct 2018, after a month I went from using a walker to a cane and less pain. Then month 2 off the cane and doing squats with ease. I recommend him and his staff to everyone.
Vladimir Nic on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 01:13 AM
Great company!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.