Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy Group of Florida & Cryohealth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

2430 E Commercial Blvd, Ste 209, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 491-2021

https://www.physicaltherapygroupofflorida.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Wellness

608 SE 6th St #1

(954) 870-7794

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Wellness

301 Arthur Godfrey Rd #500

(305) 934-3698
5.0
(21) · Physical Therapy

308 Gazzetta Way

(516) 282-6568
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
About

Physical Therapy is the most effective and natural way to heal your body. No pills, No Surgery, just results with dedicated professionals that will help you with your healing progress, so you can get to live the way your want to. Pain Free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5163
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Anderson VonBehren on Facebook

5 months ago

10/09/2020, 03:00 AM
The physical therapist Anthony is very knowledgeable and experienced. The atmosphere is very relaxing and quiet.Everyone is so nice and very accommodating about appt scheduling,and helpful about insurance issues. If ever I need Physical Therapy again I will definitely return to Physical Therapy Group of Florida!!!
Robert Manzano on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 08:19 AM
Aaron, the best around and beyond
Pai Dayan on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 02:20 AM
I have been seeing Anthony at Physical Therapy Group of Florida for over a year and the experience has been awesome. I had a grade III ankle sprain that he helped rehab so I can get back on the basketball court. The staff is very accommodating and extremely friendly. Their cryotherapy chamber is amazing as well to help reduce inflammation in the body after a strenuous weekend of working out!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mercedes Corujo Swartz on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 02:20 AM
I'm very happy with my results! I came in with a very painful sprained ankle, afraid to even step normally. Aaron made me work hard and I felt the progress week by week. The whole staff is very sweet, very professional and every session was as much fun as it was strong work. I definitely recommend this place!
Beverly Spertell on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 21:21 PM
This is the premier PT office in Broward County. You can rely on Anthony and/or Aaron to fulfill all of your PT, etc needs. I can't recommend them enough. Go and be healed!
Pily Vargas on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 03:12 AM
I recommend it has helped me a lot with my recovery the best service and very friendly
James E. Stout on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 04:14 AM
I was referred to Physical Therapy Group of Florida after a car accident I was involved in. From day one I couldn't be happier with my treatment and the hands on care by the therapists. The office staff is as well exceptional and flexible with scheduling appointments.
Maggie Salomon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 02:38 AM
Wow 😮 I love the friendliness of the staff the service I would recommend this to everyone....
Pilar Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 03:07 AM
I’m greatly looking forward for further treatments with Physical Therapy Group of Florida and CryoHealth Fort Lauderdale. The Cryotherapy treatment was wonderful and I’m looking forward for it to help me get healthier through my recovery journey. Thank you 🙏🏼 Definitely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍🏼
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.