Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy at Acac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
225 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

504 Albemarle Square, Downtown, Pantops, and Crozet, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 817-7848

https://www.acacpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Our Physical Therapy at ACAC team is truly a group of phenomenal people who are committed to exceptional care within the Charlottesville, VA community. Our beautiful facility is well-equipped for all your physical and occupational therapy needs. We can't wait to provide you with an impressive healing experience. We're particularly proud of our exceptional aquatics facility, used with many of our patients. Our dedication and professionalism ultimately produces extraordinary outcomes for all. Our hands-on health care services include: Orthopedics Aquatic therapy Joint replacement rehab Sports medicine Physical therapy Athletic training We're here for your health! We accept all majo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
225 reviews
5197
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ L. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/03/2021, 16:49 PM
I've been working with Carter White for the past 8 months on a shoulder problem. He also helped me with a problem on my other shoulder 8 years ago. He's first rate. He explains what he's doing and why. provides good exercises to do at home, and gives me confidence. I'd recommend him to anyone. Russ Linden
Missi Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 21:48 PM
We have been using PT at acac before and after both of my daughters knee surgeries. They were amazing in preparing her for surgery and helping her rehabilitation post surgery. We highly recommended PT at acac and would never go anywhere else for physical therapy. Thank you for all you do!!!!
Kim Agee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 12:30 PM
Courteous, nice and Nate is awesome!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tim N Sheila Conrad on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 16:32 PM
I've been in PT before, but this is the best and most effective therapy I've ever had. Ryan has been my main therapist and he is great. Very knowledgeable about the body and he actually listens and tailors the therapy to the individual. The atmosphere is friendly and energetic and the staff work together very well. This is the place to go if you have a need for physical therapy. Don't waste your time anywhere else!
Kevin Quick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 21:14 PM
I highly recommend ACAC for your PT needs! After suffering a trimalleolar fracture last October, I didn't know what to expect for a recovery. Angela and her team were exceptional in getting me walking again, while being very concerned with getting the best range of motion back possible. I am sure I was not the "best" patient, but listen to their recommendations and follow their home rehab exercise suggestions to give yourself the best chance for a complete recovery!
Brenda C Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 15:06 PM
I have been going to PT ACAC in Crozet and working with Agnes. Had total shoulder replacement and enjoy my therapy with Agnes. She’s very informed and I enjoy working with her. All the staff at the Crozet office are very friendly and it’s a very relaxing and comfortable setting. I would highly recommend Agnes Schneider.
Farrell Webster Vangelopoulos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 06:35 AM
Rebecca Brown is very thorough and versed in her area.
John Shackford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:30 AM
I was in a car accident 50 years ago and have had back and legs problems ever since. Rebecca B at ACAC is the first therapist to diagnose me correctly and assign treatment that actually works. Rebecca did a comprehensive assessment and addressed my overall needs rather than focusing on just one issue. I am now stronger and more flexible than I have been in 50 years — which is really saying something since I am 77 years old.
J. David Canoles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 20:28 PM
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.