Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

2114 Angus Road, Ste 107, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 295-4473

https://phoenixphysicaltherapy.com/charlottesville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(225) · Physical Therapy

504 Albemarle Square

(434) 817-7848

15 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Hiser on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2020, 10:44 AM
Nick does a great job at managing your pain points while helping to keep you motivated to build the strength you need to overcome your issues. Combine that with a friendly and fun atmosphere and this place deserves at least 5 stars.
Renee Blount on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2020, 02:00 AM
Jennie Sansri on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2020, 03:32 AM
I am very pleased with the results of the physical therapy I have been receiving, I see remarkable improvement of my arm from a humerus fracture. I was barely able to move my fingers when I first met Nick. He provide customized treatment plans to help you get better and also help you with achieving your goals to return back to my daily routine. Everyone at Phoenix is pleasant and super friendly. I highly recommend!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kelli Sinnett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:06 AM
Kelli Sinnett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:45 AM
Words will fail to express my absolute gratitude to this office but I will do my best. I had gone misdiagnosed by doctors for 30 years. 30 years of pain, bullying, self-loathing, unnecessary treatments, etc. My faith in medicine was almost depleted (if not completely), but my whole life change when I went to Phoenix. Casey knew immediately what I had since she treats people with my condition in her office. She listened to me, was compassionate and empathic but aside from that she was a person of action. She went out of her way to advocate for me (for days after my appointment). She spoke with my General Practitioner on my behalf and also with several treatment facilities that were closer to my home. Within less than 1 week from my appointment with Casey, I had a formal diagnosis from my GP and now have an appointment to begin treatment for my condition. Casey is a true gem! Another superstar in the office is Anthony!!! Amazing! He is a delight on the phone, as well as, in person. He is cheerful, professional, helpful and very warm! He and Casey are a brilliant team and I’ll be thankful for the rest of my life for them both! High recommend!!
Sarah Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 04:41 AM
Casey is an excellent PT, but I have had serious issues over insurance with Phoenix. I think the issues are the result of Phoenix not properly training their personnel.
Frankie Foust on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 05:01 AM
I’ve seen MANY a physical therapist but I feel nobody ever took my pain seriously because I’m only 25, but I’ve got a lot of issues going on with my back. Been seeing therapists since I was 21... Hooray! Casey was able to pinpoint and tell me what to do to help manage my pain and how to strengthen the right muscles to lessen the pain and flare ups. I won’t ever be “cured” but she has definitely helped me realize what’s going on and what I need to be doing differently and what I need to continue doing where as I’ve had other doctors tell me I need to live a sedentary lifestyle, Casey said nope, and helped me out. THANKS YALL!! And Liz, the friendly face you see when you walk in, is just as amazing and will brighten your day the moment you walk in.
Jenny Mathews on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 08:07 AM
Casey and Rachel were my physical therapists as I struggled to regain full use of my arm following a partial rotator cuff tear. Both of them did an outstanding job of helping me learn new ways to do things without pain. I would highly recommend Phoenix Rehab on Angus Road for a fun (yes, fun!) and comprehensive rehab experience. I can't say enough good things about them!!
Susan Weir on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:54 AM
Casey was such a help in addressing both lower back and neck issues. She also provided sound advice on exercises to help me help myself. I looked forward to working with her each session and we were able to remedy my discomfort and pain. I strongly recommend her. I want to add an additional shout out to Liz, the receptionist, who managed all the paper work and secured the necessary documentation for insurance purposes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.