Logo White
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy Albemarle Square

Own this business?
5.0
174 reviews
|Wellness|Charlottesville, VA 22901

504 Albemarle Square, Downtown, Pantops, and Crozet, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 817-7848

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Physical Therapy at ACAC team is truly a group of phenomenal people who are committed to exceptional care within the Charlottesville, VA community. Our beautiful facility is well-equipped for all your physical and occupational therapy needs. We can't wait to provide you with an impressive healing experience. We're particularly proud of our exceptional aquatics facility, used with many of our patients. Our dedication and professionalism ultimately produces extraordinary outcomes for all. Our hands-on health care services include: Orthopedics Aquatic therapy Joint replacement rehab Sports medicine Physical therapy Athletic training We're here for your health! We accept all major insurances

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Agee on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 03:04 AM
Courteous, nice and Nate is awesome!
Tim N Sheila Conrad on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:40 AM
I've been in PT before, but this is the best and most effective therapy I've ever had. Ryan has been my main therapist and he is great. Very knowledgeable about the body and he actually listens and tailors the therapy to the individual. The atmosphere is friendly and energetic and the staff work together very well. This is the place to go if you have a need for physical therapy. Don't waste your time anywhere else!
Kevin Quick on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:34 AM
I highly recommend ACAC for your PT needs! After suffering a trimalleolar fracture last October, I didn't know what to expect for a recovery. Angela and her team were exceptional in getting me walking again, while being very concerned with getting the best range of motion back possible. I am sure I was not the "best" patient, but listen to their recommendations and follow their home rehab exercise suggestions to give yourself the best chance for a complete recovery!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brenda C Murray on Facebook

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 02:30 AM
I have been going to PT ACAC in Crozet and working with Agnes. Had total shoulder replacement and enjoy my therapy with Agnes. She’s very informed and I enjoy working with her. All the staff at the Crozet office are very friendly and it’s a very relaxing and comfortable setting. I would highly recommend Agnes Schneider.
Farrell Webster Vangelopoulos on Facebook

8 months ago

04/07/2019, 02:16 AM
Rebecca Brown is very thorough and versed in her area.
John Shackford on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 04:08 AM
I was in a car accident 50 years ago and have had back and legs problems ever since. Rebecca B at ACAC is the first therapist to diagnose me correctly and assign treatment that actually works. Rebecca did a comprehensive assessment and addressed my overall needs rather than focusing on just one issue. I am now stronger and more flexible than I have been in 50 years — which is really saying something since I am 77 years old.
J. David Canoles on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 04:15 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff!
Xiaoming Wang on Facebook

9 months ago

03/22/2019, 01:07 AM
I have been seeing Justin Taggart for a couple times. He identified my issue quickly and teaches me several ways to practice at home. It works like magic! Thank you so much!
Lianna Spring on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 02:19 AM
Amber M. and all of the staff at PTacac are very knowledgeable and caring. Amber has addressed all of my needs and has been very helpful with care suggestions. I feel very confident that my PT will have great results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.