Logo White
Watch Demo

Physical Therapist Las Vegas

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89108

6476 W Lake Mead Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89108

(702) 509-7268

http://www.insiderpages.com/doctors/physical-therapist-las-vegas-las-vegas

Open now:12:30 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4760 S Pecos Rd Ste 11

(702) 450-0090
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

129 W Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 564-6712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage

1416 Virginia City Ave

(702) 648-5303

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

8665 S Eastern Ave #103

(702) 330-3073
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

3037 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 263-4993
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

2629 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 545-0555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shaw R. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    12/29/2010, 16:40 PM
    Great Service Physical Therapist Las Vegas has proven to be the best outpatient facility for any injury. I have had the opportunity to utilize their services on three separate occasions and if I require physical therapy in the future you will be the one I call.
    Nicola C. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    12/29/2010, 15:17 PM
    Great Service Well, let me tell you, what I went through was a nightmare. I thought I wasn’t going to be able to continue with sports, recreation, or my Job. Physical Therapist Las Vegas was my 4th therapy experience and it was like night and day! Thank you!
    Silviya K. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    12/29/2010, 11:53 AM
    Great Service My experience with Physical Therapist Las Vegas after a total knee replacement was a positive one. My therapist was highly skilled and helped me achieve significant results. He was knowledgeable, maximized our time together, and was always professional. He encouraged me every step of the way, reassured me when I became impatient, and celebrated every success with me. I never thought I'd put the words "fun" and "physical therapy" in the same sentence, but her upbeat personality and sense of humor made my time at Physical Therapist Las Vegas enjoyable and successful. Thank you!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Nathan D. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    12/29/2010, 08:22 AM
    Great Service My first experience followed 12 weeks of PT with another facility and my condition worsened. Feeling distraught, I called Physical Therapist Las Vegas and within the first few sessions I had considerable improvement and was immediately impressed with the knowledge therapist shared with me, putting me at ease with the anxiety that had built up from my previous experience at a different facility. When I returned for my second and third physical therapy experiences, everyone at Physical Therapist Las Vegas made me feel like I had returned from a long vacation.
    Bob M. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    12/29/2010, 05:34 AM
    Great Service Thank you for giving me my life back. You understood what I wanted to accomplish, and helped me do that-with good humor and fun. I always felt encouraged, hopeful and positive, You have been super and I will miss physical therapy. Your entire staff was wonderful too. Thanks so much again!
    Leslie S. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    12/15/2010, 01:50 AM
    Thanks to him I'm on the court again Despite setbacks that occurred during my recovery, I was able to reach my goals because of the therapist's wealth of knowledge and skills. He is a true professional and a man of integrity and dedication. Rex went above and beyond expectations and treated my recovery as if it were his own. Today, I am back on the tennis court thanks to him.
    Cheryl T. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    12/14/2010, 07:59 AM
    Physical Therapist Las Vegas Physical Therapist Las Vegas offers Physical Therapy, Rehabilitation, Sports Medicine, Physical Therapies, Physical Therapist in Las Vegas, NV.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.