Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physical Evidence Chiropractic: David Lipman, DC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
160 reviews
|Chiropractors|Boca Raton, FL 33433

7035 Beracasa Way, Suite #103, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 674-1217

https://physicalevidencechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

Paramount Chiropractic, 9121 N Military Trl Suite 104

(561) 776-7270
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

300 Westward Dr

(305) 883-5200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

3020 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 351-5565
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

10078 NW 1st Ct

(954) 472-7975
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

825 S US Highway 1

(561) 768-9666
About

Dr. David Lipman is a Chiropractic Physician and exercise specialist located in Boca Raton Florida. He has over 30 years of experience in musculoskeletal and exercises rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5143
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Boyle on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2020, 01:26 AM
Great chiropractor, Doctor David took his time to evaluate and solve the issues in my legs and back. he spent a good amount of time with me to get be back to feeling great. also gave me help on how to better my self daily. If you get a chance do the cryotherapy. Its Awesome. Very cold. but very rewarding. I feel like a new man in one session. I will continue to come back and would recommend anyone to go and see Dr. David .
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind review, Brandon. So glad you got to chill with us too!

Falen Whipple on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2020, 01:02 AM
I’m so happy I found Dr David Lipman! I’ve been suffering with sciatica pain, foot pain, stress and tension pain all over my body, migraines, etc. especially after giving birth my body was all out of whack. It feels good to take care of yourself and to have someone who uses integrated, holistic and modern methods to target your specific pain relief needs. I tried the Cryo machine today and it was so cold, not going to lie but I felt so much better after. It took my headache away pretty much instantly. I can’t wait to try the Theralite machine!
Gina Paola Navarrete on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2020, 10:29 AM
I wish I could go more often. Every time I leave from Physical Evidence, I feel like new! 🙌
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Donna Barnett Kolosvary on Facebook

6 months ago

05/01/2020, 01:28 AM
Dr Dave is so knowledgable and caring — this is a full body experience— seriously a great fully body adjustment 😍🥰🤩 he also has cryotherapy and theralight 360 therapies — beautiful office — 💜💜💜
Tara Gurr on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2020, 06:11 AM
Dr. Lipman is great! Everyone in his office is professional and friendly. There is never a long wait which makes things very convenient. I highly recommend Dr. Lipman for chiropractic services!
Tisa Christiana Spraul on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2020, 02:59 AM
I would give Dr. David Lipman and his Team at Physical Evidence Chiropractic 10 Stars if I could!! I have never met such a genuinely caring group who are top experts in their field!! The results speak for themselves and I am happy to recommend them to everyone!!
Michaela Logue on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 02:57 AM
Dr. Lipman is caring and very knowledgeable about the body and the way it heals. His expertise has helped me tremendously in only a few visits. I highly recommend him.
Khya-Kia Joious on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 02:43 AM
Went above and beyond with communication regarding plan of care. Listens to patient, very accommodating with schedule. Extremely knowledgeable and uses current technology and equipment as well.
Arthur Cronos on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 13:12 PM
Knowledgeable, easy to work with, great relief. A winner!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.