Logo White
Watch Demo

Photo Booth 90210

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Hospitality|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

9107 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 450, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 853-3849

https://www.photobooth90210.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

11300 W Olympic Blvd Suite 600

(310) 437-0555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Event Planning & Services

5150 Fostoria St

(323) 495-3275
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

18000 Studebaker Rd # 700

(626) 272-5262
5.0
(19) · Event Planning & Services

12560 Haster Street

(714) 267-3144
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

50 N La Cienega Blvd #140

(424) 202-1390
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

12711 Ventura Blvd # 340

(818) 761-1002
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tolita Carrizales on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/17/2019, 01:55 AM
    Profesionalismo un muy buen equipo son lo máximo 👍😁
    Laurie Wolff on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/20/2019, 03:59 AM
    Great company, amazing photos, highly recommended for all occasions! They made our wedding a dream !!
    Jaime Perlov on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/29/2018, 00:12 AM
    they are a pleasure to work with and the most reasonable rates around! they did a great job at my daughter's wedding!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Rose Marie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/21/2018, 06:04 AM
    The Mirror is simply amazing and highly recommend so much fun!
    Françoise de Graaff on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/21/2018, 00:18 AM
    This company was great!!! 😀 I’m so glad we added it to our wedding!! Our guests had a blast!!!
    Anita Collins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/18/2018, 01:00 AM
    We booked this company for our party and oh boy we’re so glad we did! So many fun memories created. A first class mirror with a service to match - thank you again.
    Heather Martello on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2018, 06:58 AM
    Her booth was AMAZING!!! I would highly recommend Photo Booth 90210!!!
    Hayley Barnes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2018, 06:41 AM
    Ammmmmazing Photo Booth! So unique. I’m using them at my next event!!
    Marc P Summers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2018, 03:18 AM
    Such a great experience - highly recommended.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.