Logo White
Watch Demo

Phil's Lawn Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
16 reviews
|Lawn Services|Westminster, MD 21158

818 Johahn Drive, Westminster, MD 21158

(443) 277-0095

https://philslawncare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

21036 Gulick Mill Rd

(703) 771-9702

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

1775 Pennsylvania Ave NW #400

(202) 747-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawn Services

1819 Ridgewood Rd

(717) 793-3478
4.8
(49) · Lawn Services

4714 Greencastle Rd

(301) 814-7535

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(68) · Home Services

548 Old Waugh Chapel Rd

(410) 695-0444

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(2769) · Lawn Services

101 Independence Ave SE

(202) 707-5000
About

Please conact us for all of your Lawn Care, Landscape and Hardscape needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 7 Reviews2.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie B. on BBB

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:13 AM
This company has the worst record keeping practices. I have been falsely accused every month of not paying my bill and have to prove that it's been paid. They send me letters claiming my bill is overdue. (It has been, on time, every time and after I prove it they agree until the next month.) Often my attempts to contact the company receive no response. They also mowed over my vegetable garden, which was in a raised flower bed. I usually don't review companies but this problem has been so severe that I feel others should be duly warned.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/08/2012, 00:24 AM
His crew was great! I had another lawn care company for three years. I switched to Phil's lawn care this year and they were so much better! I will be using them for years to come! Thank you Phil!
LisaMeerdter on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/08/2012, 07:54 AM
We first started using Phil's Lawn Care last year for standard lawn car maintenance. By the end of the aummer, we were so impressed with Phil's timely service, we asked him to submit bids for several hardscape projects around our inground pool and in the front yard. Again, this company proved we made the right decision. This year, we have asked for help in several other projects and continue to be impressed with excellent service, knowledge of landscape design, and professionalism. We highly recommend with 5 STARS! Lisa
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
buckhammel on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/05/2012, 07:51 AM
Phil recently performed the landscape maintenance at our home in finksburg. They did a great job trimming the hedges, weeding and mulching the beds. We are happy that we used Phil and we highly recommend them!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/05/2012, 03:13 AM
Had Phil and his crew perform my landscape maintenance this year which included hedge trimming, weeding and finally mulching. phil and his crew did a great job and saved the day. I was very happy at how it turned out and will recommend Phil to family and friends!
tomavasoph on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/12/2012, 08:02 AM
I used Phil's Lawn Care to build a patio, landscape and mulch some existing beds and mow my lawn before my daughters graduation. They were professional and courteous and they got the job done in time for my daughters graduation party. Thanks Phil's Lawn Care for saving my yard!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/12/2012, 04:41 AM
On time, Met the dead line and my patio looks great! They also mowed my lawn free of charge! I will be using Phil's Lawn Care again!
Ed Singer on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 01:43 AM
I used Phil's Lawn Care for landscaping needs while I was deployed in the Middle East. The job was done very well and at a very reasonable price.
Vicki and Rick on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/18/2010, 03:26 AM
We started using Phil's Lawn care to maintain our yard. Then we hired them to do some landscape work. The did an awesome job. Very thorough, high quality job and very professional. Meet the deadline no problem too. We had a retaining wall removed and a new one put in along with some other items to help improve our lower level patio are. We will recommend them to friends and family. They will be the first people we call when we need more work as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.