Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philly's Cheese Steak Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|American|Denver, AK 80227 United States

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd, Unit A103, Denver, AK 80227 United States

(303) 763-2222

http://www.phillyscheesesteakgrill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(105) · Restaurants

526 State Route 94 N

(845) 986-5444
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

14178 W 119th St

(913) 261-8188
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

508 S 3rd St

(903) 887-4077
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10 Crown St

(845) 750-8070
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

700 N Main St

(208) 928-6410
About

(303) 763-2222

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly F. review for Philly's Cheese Steak Grill
Kelly F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 19:54 PM
the phone number is out of order! very sad, drove by it and a dumpster was out side...i am afraid my favorite cheese steak place is history! so sad..
joyintl review for Philly's Cheese Steak Grill
joyintl on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 18:30 PM
Perfect Philly Cheesesteak I'm a Philly Cheesesteak fanatic! I even at at the place in Philadelphia that started the craze in the 1930's. I can say without hesitation that this place does it right. Throw in an original Yoo Hoo and you've got the perfect cheesesteak meal. They even serve Tastcake Cakes and Pies!!! Great food, excellent service.
Joydotorg review for Philly's Cheese Steak Grill
Joydotorg on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 06:20 AM
Perfect Philly Cheesesteak I'm a Philly Cheesesteak fanatic! I even at at the place in Philadelphia that started the craze in the 1930's. I can say without hesitation that this place does it right. Throw in an original Yoo Hoo and you've got the perfect cheesesteak meal. They even serve Tastcake Cakes and Pies!!! Great food, excellent service.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Joydotorg review for Philly's Cheese Steak Grill
Joydotorg on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 04:05 AM
Perfect Philly Cheesesteak I'm a Philly Cheesesteak fanatic! I even at at the place in Philadelphia that started the craze in the 1930's. I can say without hesitation that this place does it right. Throw in an original Yoo Hoo and you've got the perfect cheesesteak meal. They...More
Lisa Thomsen review for Philly's Cheese Steak Grill
Lisa Thomsen on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/17/2014, 02:47 AM
Philly Blue is yummy
Letsgonow65 review for Philly's Cheese Steak Grill
Letsgonow65 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 06:23 AM
Great cheesesteaks, friendly/attentive staff Philly's has amazing cheesesteaks, yummy onion rings and a delicious Philly's sauce. Peggy always greets you with a smile and a warm welcome back. The owner, Larry is a hands on, friendly and always treats you like family (in a good way). A definate must for cheesesteak lovers!
Colleen Christofferson review for Philly's Cheese Steak Grill
Colleen Christofferson on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 02:16 AM
Great food!
Michaels Parents review for Philly's Cheese Steak Grill
Michaels Parents on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 01:45 AM
Some of the best cheesesteaks in all of denver.
Gabby Agurries review for Philly's Cheese Steak Grill
Gabby Agurries on Facebook

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 10:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.