Logo White
Watch Demo

Philip R Contreras Pa

Own this business?
4.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

1251 Ariana Street, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 688-9884

http://facebook.com/philipcontrerasdds

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Winter Haven Dental
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

7 people are looking at this business

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

2 people are looking at this business

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403

1 person is looking at this business

Bernard G Nash
5.0
(2) · Dental

7800 W Sand Lake Rd # 220

(407) 226-3350
Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
5.0
(335) · Dentists

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 578-8969

10 people are looking at this business

Andrew Dietrich
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

1 person is looking at this business

About

Contreras Philip R Dds PA is a Dentist facility at 1251 Ariana Street in Lakeland, FL. Services: Contreras Philip R Dds PA is a dentist/dental office located in Lakeland, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Contreras Philip R Dds PA at (863) 688-9884 to schedule an appointment in Lakeland, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
27 reviews
518
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 16 Reviews3.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/22/2019, 14:24 PM
Dr. Contreras is an awesome dentist. His bedside manners is a A plus. My anxiety was very high due to having a tooth pulled. He realized I was scared and causing my anxiety to run away with me. He took his time and he kept his word about if I felt any pain to stop. He really had to work to get my tooth out, due to it breaking in several pieces. He did not give up on me and what I was feeling and he kept reassuring me through out the whole process. His staff is also very helpful and caring.
Oscar nivar on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:06 AM
Excelente servicio de verdad buscan siempre la mejor forma de ayudarte incluso te hacen descuento en todo
Karen Z. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:27 AM
The staff did not advise me ahead of time that they would be unable to send copies of my full mouth xrays (only 1 really needed) to any other dentist. They can only send photocopies—virtually useless. They billed my insurance for the xrays. Therefore, I need to have another set done at my expense for my periodontists in FL and PA and my dentist in PA. The staff is not particularly cordial or helpful. Dr. Contreras seemed ok.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
susan glass on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/24/2015, 00:37 AM
He is very gentle, I DID NOT even feel the shots he gave to me before my extraction. I had two teeth pulled & a filling done & I have not had any swelling nor had to take anything for pain. I no longer have a phobia of going to the dentist thanks to him.
Maureen Rossi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 03:02 AM
I had 8 extractions done...he was very professional..very patient...very gental..very caring..very thorouge.. I've experience 0 pain.I would highly recommend this Dentist and I will.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/02/2013, 01:38 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Henry on Wellness

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:22 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:01 AM
Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Rachel White on Wellness

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 01:36 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.