Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philip L. Cook, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
36 reviews
|Chiropractors|Garland, TX 75041

104 E Centerville Rd, 104 E Centerville Rd, Garland, TX 75041

(972) 864-0999

http://www.cookchiropracticgarland.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Dr. Philip L Cook Sr, DC is a Chiropractor primarily located in Garland, TX. His specialties include Chiropractic. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
36 reviews
526
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cookie B review for Philip L. Cook, DC
Cookie B on Wellness

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 23:31 PM
Dr. Cook is Unique. I have been to several Chiropractors,but none can compare to Dr Cook I have been greatly helped by him, and have recommended several friends who also love him, and are doing very well since seeing him. The Staff are all caring and wonderful and make you feel so welcome. So Blessed to have found Cook Chiropractic!!
Cookie B review for Philip L. Cook, DC
Cookie B on Wellness

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:09 AM
Dr. Cook is Unique. I have been to several Chiropractors,but none can compare to Dr Cook I have been greatly helped by him, and have recommended several friends who also love him, and are doing very well since seeing him. The Staff are all caring and wonderful and make you feel so welcome. So Blessed to have found Cook Chiropractic!!
PAMELA GAINES review for Philip L. Cook, DC
PAMELA GAINES on Wellness

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:09 AM
Dr Cook is a caring professional and knows exactly what he is doing. If I was still in Texas I would be seeing him. I have been to many other chiropractors and found him to be the best.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Philip L. Cook, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 00:57 AM
Was the provider's staff welcoming to you? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider thorough in discussing the risks and benefits of your treatment options? Definitely Was the wait time for your appointment reasonable once you got to the office? Absolutely
M. Avant review for Philip L. Cook, DC
M. Avant on Wellness

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 02:15 AM
I've seen Dr. Cook for years and recommend him to everyone I know. He is wonderful.
irene cortez review for Philip L. Cook, DC
irene cortez on Wellness

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 01:31 AM
Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Yes Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes Was the office accommodating when booking an appointment? Very good
Anonymous review for Philip L. Cook, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/07/2013, 01:53 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes
Anonymous review for Philip L. Cook, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 01:17 AM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did this chiropractor pay attention to your problem area? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Anonymous review for Philip L. Cook, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/22/2012, 01:30 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.