Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philadelphia Hypnosis Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Philadelphia, PA 19115

2200 Michener St Unit #12, Suite #6, Philadelphia, PA 19115

(215) 621-8434

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadezhda Kalontarova on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 13:46 PM
Я ничего не думаю , так как мне ничего не понятно ! Я говорю и читаю только на русском языке . А страница эта на английском или ещё на каком то не понятном языке ! Просите заглянуть на вашу страницу и поставить Лайкам , я исполнила вашу просьбу не понимая за что ?
Respond to negative reviews
Nadezhda Kalontarova on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 05:52 AM
Я ничего не думаю , так как мне ничего не понятно ! Я говорю и читаю только на русском языке . А страница эта на английском или ещё на каком то не понятном языке ! Просите заглянуть на вашу страницу и поставить Лайкам , я исполнила вашу просьбу не понимая за что ?
Zahra S. Adloo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:23 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Donald Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:00 AM
Hypnosis sessions are very good and helpful at Phila hypnotherapy clinic. Sessions performed by Victor Tsan, who is super professional. Hypnosis really help to have peace of mind and get rid of all negatives in our lives. In addition, its very relaxing and soothing atmosphere in the clinic. Love it.
Adam J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 09:17 AM
Hypnotherapy performed by Dr. Tsan works like a magic. After each session you feel better and better and better. Many people believe that hypnosis good for stuff like weight loss and stop smoking. This is not true. When hypnotherapy performed by a medical doctor it works for serious diseases like insomnia, depression and even some gastro-intestinal illnesses. I’m very please with the treatment I received here at Philadelphia Hypnotherapy Clinic. Also, since Dr. Tsan is the medical doctor and naturopath, he combines hypnotherapy with other forms of natural treatments like homeopathy, acupuncture, herbalism, etc.
Ricky M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 03:37 AM
Doctor Victor Tsan treated my son from gambling addiction, and the result is amazing. The treatment is quite expensive, that’s true, but no longer my son wastes money in casinos and on-line for gambling. My Jonny used to loose approx. $100 every day for gambling. I helped him financially to afford treatment, and the miracle happened. Thank you, doctor.
Kaffy S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 14:58 PM
I don’t want to talk about the medical issue that brought me to Philadelphia Hypnotherapy Clinic because it’s kind of private stuff, but I have to say that Doctor Victor did a great job and after years of suffering I’m back to normal life.
Bert W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 17:54 PM
Thanks to Dr. Victor for his hard work and dedication. I’m like many other people back to normal life after hypnotherapy at Philadelphia hypnotherapy clinic.
Carol P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 01:58 AM
Honestly, I don't have enough words to describe my feeling. I brought to Dr. Tsan my 28 y.o. son who suffered from severe alcohol addiction. I'm a medical doctor and I tried everything I could before I called this center. When we met Dr. Tsan first time my son said: "He is the right person and he will cure me." Believe it or not, but 2 years later I can say that this practitioner made a miracle. I accidently found Philadelphia Hypnotherapy Clinic here on YP and I decided I have to let people know.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.