Logo White
Watch Demo

Phil’s Pizza II

Own this business?
4.8
94 reviews
|Restaurants|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

5280 Sunrise Hwy, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 799-2049

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
94 reviews
568
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Comparetto on Facebook

a month ago

11/09/2019, 07:58 AM
Lots of choices for pizza and the pasta dishes are amazing too.....
Tania D on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:22 AM
4th of July
We ordered our 4th of July food from Phil’s. 2 pizza pies and chicken wings. Everything was delicious. They have the best grand ma pizza. The other Phil’s doesn’t make it as good as in the Massapequa Park location.
Christine Fountain-Stallone on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 05:46 AM
My favorite pizza place ever
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ronald Scott on Facebook

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 02:06 AM
Great Food !!!! Will be going back again
Tara Messina on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2019, 00:10 AM
Great food and great service. Can’t ask for more!! Highly recommend for casual dine-in, take out and catering!
Jim M on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 07:51 AM
way too expensive for a slice
We went in with some girls from work for a bite.I ordered a small salad and 1 slice with eggplant.The small salad was small.....very and the eggplant slice was ok but for what we got $20 is way too much for for what I ordered.It was OK taste wise......nothing over the to write home about.Sorry to say we will pick another Pizza place
Bryan Sokoloff on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:47 AM
Sal and Tony are the best! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Gloria Calandra-Curry on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 02:12 AM
Foods great. Employees are very nice
Beth Miller-Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 01:01 AM
Best pizza in all of Long Island!! Balsamic chicken slice my favorite!! Tuscan salad the bomb, nothing there I haven’t loved!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.