Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phil Jackson's Granite & Iron

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

206 E Main St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 997-4716

http://www.granite-iron.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

215 Morning Glory Dr

(830) 997-4876
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

1913 Junction Hwy

(830) 895-3323
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

129 S Main St

(830) 500-2465
5.0
(28) · Pet Groomers

59 Segner Road

(830) 990-0051
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

Ranch Rd 2545

(325) 388-6613
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2376 Bulverde Rd #106

(830) 885-4668
About

We carry the best selection of exotic granite to custom make any piece of furniture you desire. Hand cut and polished granite with our signature edgework along with custom designed ironwork. We have over 15,000 accessories for your home or office, wide selection of semi precious stones and fossils.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
520
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Bennett review for Phil Jackson's Granite & Iron
Brittany Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:39 AM
Absolutely love this store! The quality and craftsmanship behind each piece is amazing! They had my order completed in such a timely manner. Highly recommend this store, and will definitely order from them in the future.
Bertie St Clair review for Phil Jackson's Granite & Iron
Bertie St Clair on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:19 AM
The absolute best place to shop, everything is jaw dropping Beautiful. Phil is awesome & the staff very helpful & friendly. Also met the new owners Olivia & Kalyn Wehmeyer they are the sweetest people. They set up our new table, it is amazing. We can't stop looking at it. Love, Love, all the pieces they make.😍😊
Bryan Wells review for Phil Jackson's Granite & Iron
Bryan Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:12 AM
veteran and Patriots. my kinda place
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kendall Brooke Cooper review for Phil Jackson's Granite & Iron
Kendall Brooke Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 07:17 AM
Nowhere else will you find such precise and beautiful craftsmanship! They will do custom orders exactly to your specifications. 5 stars all around for Kalyn and Matt! They’re wonderful!
Tracy Allen review for Phil Jackson's Granite & Iron
Tracy Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 06:10 AM
helpful & friendly!! beautiful items!!!
Liza Fratus Moon review for Phil Jackson's Granite & Iron
Liza Fratus Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 06:27 AM
Jamie helped me today. They will customize just about anything for you! Very friendly and helpful staff.
Liz Dixon Evans review for Phil Jackson's Granite & Iron
Liz Dixon Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 16:01 PM
Have several amazing pieces in our house that are one in a million. Great delivery folks too! Don’t miss if you’re in F’burg!!
Diane Lange Crain review for Phil Jackson's Granite & Iron
Diane Lange Crain on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 07:06 AM
Great place to shop, beautiful pieces of work, and friendly staff.
Amy Scheffel review for Phil Jackson's Granite & Iron
Amy Scheffel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 15:10 PM
Friendly and accommodating service. They deliver in and out of state. Custom orders are no issue!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.