Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pham Peter C DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
88 reviews
|Dentists|Altoona, PA 16601

1409 13th Street, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 944-6611

http://www.drlipsofblaircounty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(8) · Dental

100 Oakwood Ave # 200

(814) 237-4300
About

Dr. Peter C. Pham,DDS, PC is a general cosmetic-restorative dentist serving Blair County. The office not offers dentistry, but is offering Cosmetic Makeovers. Dr Pham is dedicated to saving your teeth while also giving you the lips and smiles you deserve. Call for your free consult on their six signature lip styles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
88 reviews
551
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
120
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Pham Peter C DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/10/2022, 05:15 AM
It went well....they are very caring, helped me smile again!!!
John Ware review for Pham Peter C DDS
John Ware on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2021, 02:03 AM
I wouldn't recommend this guy to my worst enemy. Staff is EXTREMELY ignorant.
Respond to negative reviews
Sherry Lee Keefer review for Pham Peter C DDS
Sherry Lee Keefer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 20:17 PM
Best dentist ever!!! The staff is amazing and friendly. They do an awsome job scheduling. I never have to wait. I recommend going there to all my friends. 5 star always.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Delcee Bougher review for Pham Peter C DDS
Delcee Bougher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 13:22 PM
My first time there. Everyone including Dr. Pham are so kind! If I didn't have a Dr. appointment afterwards, I'd left him extract this bad tooth. Luckily I go back in a couple of weeks to get it out and fillings done. I was scared. I was also more scared due this this covid19. But they take good precautions. Kudo's to Dr. Pham and staff! For the first time in my 50 years, I am actually looking forward to going back later this month! Thank you all for being so kind and gentle!! Blessings 💗
Matt RowdyMagoo Stahl review for Pham Peter C DDS
Matt RowdyMagoo Stahl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:43 AM
In the past I was scared of the Dentist. After visiting Dr. Pham, That fear no longer exists. He made sure I was numb before doing anything and wasnt rough when extracting my tooth. Didnt feel a thing. The Staff there made sure I was comfy and kept me calm. Lol. The Lady even let me hold her hand. Thank You very much. I was being a baby for no reason. I appreciate everything.
Mark Crook review for Pham Peter C DDS
Mark Crook on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:00 AM
Amazing Dr!! A wonderful caring staff, Easy insurance paperwork. I will recommend them to everyone I know. I found my new Dentist for all my needs! :-)
Robert Duglin review for Pham Peter C DDS
Robert Duglin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:07 AM
Dr. Pham & his staff are amazing. I receive care from his office for multiple dental problems and was treated with great care and respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Pham and this group of professionals to anyone who cares about high standards for their care.
Maranda Joy review for Pham Peter C DDS
Maranda Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 04:16 AM
I haven't been to a dentist is 11 years and before that who knows because i have anxiety fear of them. but i made appt for dr pham and so glad i did. Everyone is so friendly. The hygienist was so nice to me even when i cried before anything was done just because fear. she helped calm me down and distracted me from it all. dr. pham is very kind. highly reccomend.. Im hoping I wont even be worked up at all for my next appt.
Anonymous review for Pham Peter C DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:45 AM
Terrible!! No compassion for a Dry socket!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.