Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
665 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89117

9775 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 940-5200

https://www.petsmart.com/stores/us/nv/las-vegas-store1025.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.3
(868) · Consumer Services

1321 W Craig Rd

(702) 938-5880
About

PetSmart is the world's largest pet supply and service retailer, offering over 10,000 products in each store to meet all of your pet's needs. Services include grooming, dog training, cat and dog boarding, and Doggie Day Camp. PetSmart also offers a varied selection of animals for sale and adoption such as dogs, cats, birds, fish, amphibians, reptiles, and several breeds of small animals like guinea pigs, chinchillas, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Visit your Las Vegas PetSmart today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
665 reviews
5382
  
4167
  
361
  
221
  
130
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 644 Reviews4.3Google
  • 20 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Cwirko on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2020, 05:51 AM
The PetSmart grooming salon on W Charleston in Vegas has an awesome groomer! Danielle is truly the sweetest, kindest human and our Fluffy adores her! He can’t wait to see her soon for his groom. Fluffy had surgery and looks like Chewbacca......Danielle.....help!🐶♥️
Vincent Panko on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2020, 16:22 PM
they have what rover needs.
Kelly Winder on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 02:36 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Benancio Galvan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 16:33 PM
Well, not what I expected. You guys need to fix your online system. I checked on website, said no location in Las Vegas had the event. I called the Charleston location. Said they had it at 12. Went, only to see it's one person giving out free stuff, and had nothing to do with fall. The coupons sure had discount for the fall food. But it was a bit of a let down. But my Husky had fun getting attention from a lot of people.
Blingz Boutq on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Naomi Rierson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:09 AM
Thank you Banfield for taking such great care of our Kona!!
Alex Valdes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:45 AM
Bea Abad-Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 19:23 PM
I was there last night and cashier loudly asked for my phone number. They have a new system now that they will ask for your number each time we pay and no longer will accept those small cards. Problem is, most of our phones are private and will not want others to hear it. You need to fix this.
Sky Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 10:24 AM
ғrιendly ѕтaғғ & тнe pυppιeѕ are adoraвle aweѕoмe тнaт тнey leт yoυ play wιтн тнe pυppιeѕ тoo ι can'т waιт тιl ι can вυy a pυppy тнere ☺️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.