Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petrarca Landcare Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
112 reviews
|Tree Services|Massillon, OH 44647

10188 Forty Corners Rd NW, Massillon, OH 44647

(330) 933-0562

https://petrarcalandcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

1750 Kenyon Ave SW

(330) 832-4723
5.0
(28) · Tree Services

3135 Dover Rd

(330) 749-7593
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

606 Crestview Ave

(330) 414-3144
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2828 Harrisburg Rd NE

(234) 214-0333
5.0
(109) · Tree Services

1998 Wadsworth Rd

(330) 825-7865
5.0
(20) · Tree Services

7634 Egypt Rd

(330) 321-1979
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
112 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vicki Eckard review for Petrarca Landcare Inc
Vicki Eckard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 13:08 PM
Cut trees and ground roots at my sons today. Excellent job, cleaned everything up really good. The only tree service that we called that got back to us. So nice to work with snd great prices. Highly recommend 👍🏼
William Shultz review for Petrarca Landcare Inc
William Shultz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 05:51 AM
When you need the best you can count on these guys to get it done. They work safe smart and professional. Class act would recommend to anyone. Thanks again Andrew and crew.
Anne Burke Knoble review for Petrarca Landcare Inc
Anne Burke Knoble on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:04 AM
While they were working in our neighborhood, we asked if they'd be able to removed a tree stump we had by our driveway...and they did, for FREE! They'll be our first call for tree work! And the job they did at our neighbor's was great and the cleanup was awesome, too! THANK YOU😀
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Nancy Joliat Porter review for Petrarca Landcare Inc
Nancy Joliat Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:47 AM
Andrew & crew have taken down several large trees for us & today sent his crew over for a small job- grinding up the branches my husband trimmed from 2 over grown crab apples, Japanese red maple & pin oak trees. What would have been a backbreaking day in front of a rented chipper for my husband took Andrew's guys 30 minutes! They even raked up the yard. consumate professionals for jobs large & small. Nancy & Jeff Porter
Sarah Macris Netro review for Petrarca Landcare Inc
Sarah Macris Netro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:40 PM
They were thorough and their cleanup impeccable! I would recommend them to anyone!
Linda Mast-Gingerich review for Petrarca Landcare Inc
Linda Mast-Gingerich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:40 PM
These guys removed two large, dead pine trees in under 2 hrs. We couldn't be home when the trees were removed to enjoy the action. Multiple neighbors stopped by & raved to us how incredible this crew was, fast, professional, & the extra effort they put in to blow off the street. We are very happy to find someone local that doesn't rip you off & does great work! #notwigleftbehind. #supportlocal
Jill Bingham review for Petrarca Landcare Inc
Jill Bingham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:40 PM
The guys were friendly and super efficient. We had many trees taken down and they left our yard looking great! I would definitely recommend them.
Ronald J. Vargo review for Petrarca Landcare Inc
Ronald J. Vargo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:40 PM
Andrew is a gogetter and has the highest work ethic. We had 3 large pines removed and I was amazed on how fast it all happened. When he was short on staff he came to my house at 9:00 PM to quote me another job, cheery, happy, pleasant, not at all tired or ready to go home. This guy impresses me. I am hard to impress. Dr. Ron Vargo
Melanie Ulrich review for Petrarca Landcare Inc
Melanie Ulrich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:40 PM
Andrew and his team did a great job with my yard restoration!! Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.