Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petit Petion Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Hair Stylists|Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

43 Main St, Unit B, Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

(516) 483-8187

http://petitpetion.com/#

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Blow Dry/Out Services

1275 York Ave

(212) 639-7507
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1168 Madison Ave

(203) 333-2023
5.0
(107) · Beauty

70 N Main St

(845) 323-4949
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

407 Lewis Ave

(718) 774-4540
4.9
(170) · Beauty

210 W 82nd St

(212) 787-1277
4.9
(36) · Hair Stylists

269 Broadway

(201) 470-4483
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
530
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dante Williams review for Petit Petion Hair Salon
Dante Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:34 AM
Nikki Bayybae review for Petit Petion Hair Salon
Nikki Bayybae on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 02:14 AM
Samantha Vivalasammie Cottoy review for Petit Petion Hair Salon
Samantha Vivalasammie Cottoy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:33 AM
I love Natacha she's loves loves loves what she do for a living, she can grow some hair on a min!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Cherise Willis review for Petit Petion Hair Salon
Cherise Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:43 AM
Natasha is Awesome hair stylist and she's been taking care of my hair for a few years whether it's long, short, weaves natural hair or colors she does it all and it last ������ She's a stylist that you need in your life I Promise you won't be disappointed!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you love, I take pride in my work and love all my customers... love you boo

Keesha Lodge review for Petit Petion Hair Salon
Keesha Lodge on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:37 AM
Natasha is a great stylist and will grown your hair something fierce
Business Response:

Thank You Boo, you know I love my job.

Cynthia Osselin review for Petit Petion Hair Salon
Cynthia Osselin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2016, 01:45 AM
Natacha from petit salon is amazing. It's very rare you have a hair dresser who can make a weave look natural and keep your natural tresses amazing as well.Another reason this salon is great is the short wait time. I can walk in and promptly be served. Which is a plus if you don't like spending the whole day in the salon. She is very versatile and can deliver any style request. She is the best
Donya Pearson review for Petit Petion Hair Salon
Donya Pearson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2016, 01:32 AM
Just Came Today Lovely Look Did My Hair Great Love The My Hair
Tati Bastian review for Petit Petion Hair Salon
Tati Bastian on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 01:59 AM
Laura Negra Harris review for Petit Petion Hair Salon
Laura Negra Harris on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2014, 00:27 AM
You will never leave disappointed! I've seen miracles happen everyday!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.