Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petiamo Pet Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
106 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89135 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

We specialize in grooming, pampering and creating happy experiences for all dog and cat breeds large and small. Our services include: - Custom & breed-specific cuts - Premium bath, brush & blow-dry - Nail, teeth, ear & anal-gland care - De-shedding & flea baths - Custom coloring & nail-polish We believe in building long-term friendships, one pet/customer at a time. Our caring, experienced groomers and clean, state-of-the-art facility provide safe, professional and happy experiences for your pets. We groom with passion and pride. Experience the Petiamo difference! We also believe in giving back to our community. A portion of our proceeds go towards helping local charities. Appointments are re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
106 reviews
582
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Lin review for Petiamo Pet Salon
Debbie Lin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 08:35 AM
Our 4 months old puppy Indiana had his first grooming today and we are so thrilled with the result! Thank you Petiamo groomer for making Indy looking so cuddly and handsome! Highly recommend 👍👍!!
Lana Krol review for Petiamo Pet Salon
Lana Krol on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 02:19 AM
Hi Leo. Mia was groomed today July 22 at 10:15 am It was the best cut ever. Please thank the groomer and we would love to use them again for the next appointment. Thank you so much. Outstanding job. Lana krol.
Samantha Cashman Rayburn review for Petiamo Pet Salon
Samantha Cashman Rayburn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 03:40 AM
I brought my puppy here for the first time today and the service was great! Recommend
Business Response:

Thanks - nice to meet you and your mohawk baby!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Marilia Vazzola review for Petiamo Pet Salon
Marilia Vazzola on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 17:39 PM
Petiamo does a great job grooming my babies and they are very accommodating. The people are friendly too. I've taking my puppies there for years.
Judi Brenner review for Petiamo Pet Salon
Judi Brenner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:16 AM
I took my Siberian Husky in for the first time yesterday. They did a fantastic job....truly professional. I highly recommend them.
Michele Brown review for Petiamo Pet Salon
Michele Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:10 AM
They are kind and prompt and do a wonderful job on my Doodle and Lab
Laurie Henderson review for Petiamo Pet Salon
Laurie Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 05:58 AM
They are the best pet groomers and are so caring with the animals. My cats looked so great after being groomed.Excellent service too, fast appointments. Best in the West
James Wasick review for Petiamo Pet Salon
James Wasick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 16:46 PM
They do great work and treated my dogs like they were their own. One of my dogs recently had surgery for her torn ACL and they were extremely careful with her.
Ashley Colby review for Petiamo Pet Salon
Ashley Colby on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2018, 11:26 AM
They always do an amazing job with my yorkie jack. They are so friendly and I always feel like I’m leaving my dog in safe hands. The grooming and store area is so clean. His cuts are always perfect! They have the puppy cut look I want mastered. Cannot recommend it enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.