Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peterson Transmission Radiator, Muffler & Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lewiston, ID 83501 United States

1014 Bryden Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501 United States

(208) 743-5887

https://petersontransmission.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5952 Airport Rd

(208) 669-1663
About

Welcome to Peterson Transmission Radiator & Muffler! Peterson Transmission Radiator & Muffler is a family-owned automotive repair shop that has been servicing customers in Lewiston, Idaho since 1996. We have mechanics in our shop that have 38 years of experience in the auto repair industry. We are able to provide repair services on both foreign and domestic models. Peterson Transmission Radiator & Muffler is accredited by the Better Business Bureau and the local Chamber of Commerce in Idaho. We also offer a light towing service that can accommodate customers within a 20-mile radius. Please give us a call!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
585
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nini Welch review for Peterson Transmission Radiator, Muffler & Auto Repair
Nini Welch on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 03:41 AM
These guys are GREAT! We had our brakes worked on and the job was done excellently!
Le Ann Villa review for Peterson Transmission Radiator, Muffler & Auto Repair
Le Ann Villa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:45 AM
The service was great. They were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back.
Barbara Otis Martin review for Peterson Transmission Radiator, Muffler & Auto Repair
Barbara Otis Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:06 AM
I've been going to these guys for over 20 years. They do a great job. Every one here are amazing. I would recommend them to any one
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Connie Burton review for Peterson Transmission Radiator, Muffler & Auto Repair
Connie Burton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2017, 11:53 AM
Thank you Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission for your support of the Josh "Burto" Burton Memorial Alumni baseball game. Without people like you we would not be able to provide a scholarship in our son's memory each and every year. God Bless you Bruce & Connie Burton
Vicky Warner Garcia review for Peterson Transmission Radiator, Muffler & Auto Repair
Vicky Warner Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 05:08 AM
Not maning up to your mistakes! Bolts were not tightened up after work done and muffler, fell off on way home from your shop. Could have seriously hurt someone to say the least the owner said it wasn't his fault. HOW?? You had to loosen the bolts to do the weld!!! Bad bad business practices here let me tell ya!! And this was a brand new motor that is now filthy!!
Respond to negative reviews
Darrin Lee McGeoghegan review for Peterson Transmission Radiator, Muffler & Auto Repair
Darrin Lee McGeoghegan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:52 AM
Ruth Leavitt review for Peterson Transmission Radiator, Muffler & Auto Repair
Ruth Leavitt on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:36 AM
You guys are awesome!! Thank you so much for welding the chrome tail pipe cover back onto my tail pipe. It looks so much better. And then,send me on my way with no charge!! Thank you, I do appreciate it and will highly recommend your business to all. I know if I need any work done in the future I will definitely be back!
Dan Lantz review for Peterson Transmission Radiator, Muffler & Auto Repair
Dan Lantz on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 05:33 AM
My recent experience with Peterson's is too complicated to get into detail but I will say that this company and employees are top notch, very honest, and a credit to the valley. You can not go wrong by using them for all of your auto repair needs. I am super impressed.
Carl Burgess review for Peterson Transmission Radiator, Muffler & Auto Repair
Carl Burgess on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:35 AM
My daughter had a rattle under the hood. Took car in, it was a loose bolt. They tighten it and sent her on her way. Great people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.