Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lewiston, ID 83501

1014 Bryden Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501

(208) 743-5887

https://petersontransmission.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5952 Airport Rd

(208) 669-1663
About

This company offers transmission, radiator, exhaust and general automotive repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
569
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nini Welch review for Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission
Nini Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 03:41 AM
These guys are GREAT! We had our brakes worked on and the job was done excellently!
Le Ann Villa review for Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission
Le Ann Villa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:45 AM
The service was great. They were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back.
Barbara Otis Martin review for Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission
Barbara Otis Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:06 AM
I've been going to these guys for over 20 years. They do a great job. Every one here are amazing. I would recommend them to any one
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Connie Burton review for Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission
Connie Burton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 11:53 AM
Thank you Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission for your support of the Josh "Burto" Burton Memorial Alumni baseball game. Without people like you we would not be able to provide a scholarship in our son's memory each and every year. God Bless you Bruce & Connie Burton
Vicky Warner Garcia review for Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission
Vicky Warner Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 05:08 AM
Not maning up to your mistakes! Bolts were not tightened up after work done and muffler, fell off on way home from your shop. Could have seriously hurt someone to say the least the owner said it wasn't his fault. HOW?? You had to loosen the bolts to do the weld!!! Bad bad business practices here let me tell ya!! And this was a brand new motor that is now filthy!!
Respond to negative reviews
Darrin Lee McGeoghegan review for Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission
Darrin Lee McGeoghegan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:52 AM
Ruth Leavitt review for Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission
Ruth Leavitt on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:36 AM
You guys are awesome!! Thank you so much for welding the chrome tail pipe cover back onto my tail pipe. It looks so much better. And then,send me on my way with no charge!! Thank you, I do appreciate it and will highly recommend your business to all. I know if I need any work done in the future I will definitely be back!
Dan Lantz review for Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission
Dan Lantz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 05:33 AM
My recent experience with Peterson's is too complicated to get into detail but I will say that this company and employees are top notch, very honest, and a credit to the valley. You can not go wrong by using them for all of your auto repair needs. I am super impressed.
Carl Burgess review for Peterson Radiator Muffler & Transmission
Carl Burgess on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:35 AM
My daughter had a rattle under the hood. Took car in, it was a loose bolt. They tighten it and sent her on her way. Great people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.