Logo White
Watch Demo

Peterson, Louis DC-Peterson Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10016

36 East 38th Street, Ground Floor, New York, NY 10016

(212) 242-3210

https://www.drpetersonchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
About

Louis Peterson, DC is located at 36 E 38th Street Ground Floor, New York, NY. This location is in the Midtown South Central neighborhood. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices, Pain Management and Massage Therapy and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 3.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Asha Reddy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2018, 01:42 AM
    Dr. Peterson is awesome doctor!!’
    Brigid Gonano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2018, 06:58 AM
    I am visiting NYC from Australia where I regularly see a chiropractor. Unfortunately, my spine needed a realignment and I was in a lot of pain. Dr Peterson was excellent. Very professional, thorough, friendly and caring. I am so appreciative that he saw me straight away and I felt immediate relief. I would certainly recommend this practice.
    Gedie Nieser on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/25/2017, 00:05 AM
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Sandra Hood on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/12/2017, 03:37 AM
    While other doctors treat patients with medication. Dr. Peterson does wonders without any prescriptions. I couldn't sleep for entire week due to the pain in my shoulder, until i visited his clinic, I got completely healed within a day. His is exceptional, so caring and pays attention to details. I am so thankful.
    Tim Howard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/08/2017, 04:46 AM
    Dr P and all the staff at the practice are great. I was having issues with my back for months before finally deciding to see a professional. Dr P explained precisely what was going on, created a plan and timeframe, and worked with me to get back to feeling like myself. Additionally the staff works to schedule around everyone’s busy schedule. Definitely the spot to be if your looking for a chiropractor!
    Sara Joy Madsen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/25/2017, 01:54 AM
    I have been seeing Dr. Gordon for over 2 years when I came in with a shoulder impingement. He helped me through that plus runner’s knee(s), twisted ankles, stress, etc. I see him as often as I can to help with my arthritis (I’m way too young!!!) and trust that we are healing me from the inside out so I’m good and strong and aging gracefully!
    Abbe Weidenfeld-Levine on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/14/2017, 03:59 AM
    I've always been hesitant going to get my back treated. However the way Dr. Peterson treated myself was unbelievable. I walked in slightly bent over from lower back discomfort and when I left l felt like a new person. I was able to run with my dog in the park and felt like a kid again. I now have gone back for several maintance treatments and the way I'm treated there from his staff and himself I feel like am not just a number but part of a professional caring family. Thanks Dr. Peterson you are the best!!!!!!!
    Carrie Alexandra on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2017, 10:04 AM
    They’re great about last minute appointments and Dr. Gordon really fixed my shoulder, back, and neck pains!
    Placida Meza on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/05/2017, 09:26 AM
    Mi appointment con el Dr.Gordon fue de lo mejor el me ayudo en todos Los problemas que eh tenido en especial con mi Espalda. Las recepsionistas son Linda's bien buena gente. El massaje therapeutico estuvo exelente Sandra pudo des aser majoria de Los problemas que tenia y Los dos son bien informativos . Yo recomiendo a Los doctores son de lo mejor y son bien flexible con Los appointments ..
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.