Logo White
Watch Demo

Peterson Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 10016

36 East 38th Street, Ground Floor, New York, NY 10016

(212) 242-3210

https://www.drpetersonchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

812 W 181st St

(212) 928-3300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

54 Main St

(914) 631-4998

1 person is looking at this business

About

Peterson Chiropractic serves patients throughout the greater

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Asha Reddy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2018, 06:25 AM
    Dr. Peterson is awesome doctor!!’
    Brigid Gonano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2018, 01:17 AM
    I am visiting NYC from Australia where I regularly see a chiropractor. Unfortunately, my spine needed a realignment and I was in a lot of pain. Dr Peterson was excellent. Very professional, thorough, friendly and caring. I am so appreciative that he saw me straight away and I felt immediate relief. I would certainly recommend this practice.
    Gedie Nieser on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/25/2017, 01:33 AM
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Sandra Hood on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/12/2017, 05:34 AM
    While other doctors treat patients with medication. Dr. Peterson does wonders without any prescriptions. I couldn't sleep for entire week due to the pain in my shoulder, until i visited his clinic, I got completely healed within a day. His is exceptional, so caring and pays attention to details. I am so thankful.
    Tim Howard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/08/2017, 08:16 AM
    Dr P and all the staff at the practice are great. I was having issues with my back for months before finally deciding to see a professional. Dr P explained precisely what was going on, created a plan and timeframe, and worked with me to get back to feeling like myself. Additionally the staff works to schedule around everyone’s busy schedule. Definitely the spot to be if your looking for a chiropractor!
    Sara Joy Madsen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/25/2017, 05:09 AM
    I have been seeing Dr. Gordon for over 2 years when I came in with a shoulder impingement. He helped me through that plus runner’s knee(s), twisted ankles, stress, etc. I see him as often as I can to help with my arthritis (I’m way too young!!!) and trust that we are healing me from the inside out so I’m good and strong and aging gracefully!
    Abbe Weidenfeld-Levine on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/14/2017, 01:54 AM
    I've always been hesitant going to get my back treated. However the way Dr. Peterson treated myself was unbelievable. I walked in slightly bent over from lower back discomfort and when I left l felt like a new person. I was able to run with my dog in the park and felt like a kid again. I now have gone back for several maintance treatments and the way I'm treated there from his staff and himself I feel like am not just a number but part of a professional caring family. Thanks Dr. Peterson you are the best!!!!!!!
    Carrie Alexandra on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2017, 07:27 AM
    They’re great about last minute appointments and Dr. Gordon really fixed my shoulder, back, and neck pains!
    Sabreen Naima on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/05/2017, 07:40 AM
    Amazing place it feels like heaven and the Doctors both Dr.Peterson & Dr.Gordon are great ...My girlies Stephanie and Lucy are the best always very flexible with my schedule which is a plus also my physical therapist Guita the very good and nice girl they all are a great team that make you feel at home . I recommend this place 100 percent absolutely every one and anyone .
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.