Logo White
Watch Demo

Peterson Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28209

4523 Park Rd a106, Ste A106, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 496-9598

https://petersonchirocharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(41) · Chiropractors

11301 Golf Links Drive North #105

(704) 498-4140
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Daza on Facebook

2 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:40 AM
Very satisfied patient! Came in with a stiff back and other joint pains from the change in working from home and not much physical movement and came out feeling a brand new me 😁
Natalie Ross on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 05:45 AM
I’ve been getting my back adjusted on and off for 15 years and I’ve been to countless chiropractors over two states—none of them come close to Dr. Peterson!! She has literal magic in her hands. I currently love in Atlanta with family in Charlotte. Whenever I’m in Charlotte I try to come see her.
Serena Allison on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 18:49 PM
I have had back problems for 5 years, after just one visit with Dr. Peterson, my back feels so much better. She taught me stretches to keep my back in good condition. She is amazing, I already have my next visit scheduled!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Michael Filliben on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:06 AM
Dr. Peterson did an amazing job of my adjustment. I had neck movement issues and back and hips. Now I’m feeling like a champ and can move again. She listened to my problems and took her time to assist me properly, unlike other chiropractors. She’s very knowledgeable of what she does and lets you know what to do afterwards to help you out. She’s very professional and I definitely recommend her! Can’t wait to schedule my next and ones for the whole family too.
Samonica Ngo on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 04:27 AM
Laura is amazing! she’s always so sweet, takes extra good care of us every time we come in and treats us like family. She’s so knowledgeable and is a huge female powerhouse in the Charlotte community! Grateful for her dedication and skills. Cracking my neck and back is my favorite 🤗
Amber O'neal on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 01:00 AM
Best Chiro experience have ever had! Being a professional wrestler of 20 years I have seen so many Chiropractors and I’ve never had anyone Pay so close attention to my specific needs. I will be seeing Laura a few times a month. So grateful I found this woman!
Cassidy Pettus on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:50 AM
I used to go to The Joint to see Laura for my adjustments and she always knew exactly what I needed. I didn’t have to really explain myself when I told her about my pain. I always left feeling better than when I arrived.
Kristina Spells on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:19 AM
Best chiropractor by far! Thank you for being genuine and caring about your patients. So easy to schedule and best value in town!
Rob Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:46 AM
First experience ever with a chiropractor, so I was unsure of what to expect. I’m 37 years old and have been weight training hard and heavy for 18+ years and just knew I’d be a train wreck physically at the office...Dr Peterson was very thorough in explaining what I needed and treatment protocols, and then she got to work! Extremely professional, competent, and courteous, and got me in and out in a very timely manner. I will be a repeat patient. Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.