Logo White
Watch Demo

Peterson Auto Group

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83704

9101 W Fairview Ave, #ID, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 378-9000

https://www.petersoncars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2976 E State St Ste 140

(208) 938-4550
5.0
(28) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000
About

Peterson Autoplex is an automobile dealership group that deals in new and pre-owned convertibles, hatchbacks, minivans, sedans, trucks, cars, wagons and sport utility vehicles. The dealership operates a service department that offers various vehicle maintenance services that include engine tuneups, tire rotations and balancing, front-end wheel alignment, brake repair, oil changes, and air conditioner repair and maintenance services. Additionally, the dealership operates parts, collision and finance departments. Peterson Autoplex offers new vehicles from various makes, including Toyota, Lexus, Scion, Kia, BMW, Jeep, Audi and Volkswagen. The dealership also sells pre-owned vehicles of Dodge, F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eben Berglund on Facebook

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 07:06 AM
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff!!
Rachel Perrin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 17:27 PM
Thanks to Gary Laming and myself I was finally able to get into a safe reliable car for my son and I and I couldn't be happier!! Thank you Peterson's!
Scott Braun on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 14:56 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Matt Ely on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 05:36 AM
Fantastic place to buy a vehicle! They have a very friendly and professional sales crew over at Peterson Lexus! You won't be disappointed.
Jag J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/07/2012, 13:36 PM
Kevin Smith patiently helped me for three months to find my perfect truck. Thanks for making this experience hassle free and smooth.
Rachel R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/11/2011, 09:09 AM
The best place to buy a car~ – I went to Peterson Toyota looking to buy and car and I did just that! I was helped by the most friendly man, Ben Rodgers, who helped me find what I was looking for and also got me the best deal! I cannot express how appreciative I am for his help. If you are looking to buy a car, go see Ben at Peterson Toyota and he will get you the best deal you deserve! Thanks so much Ben!
Nick Hessing on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 02:15 AM
!!SAVE MONEY!! Want a free quote from Allstate ask for Nick or Jake
techtrouble on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/23/2011, 15:24 PM
THE MOST HELPFULL SHOP IN BOISE – I HAVE A 94 PICK UP AND WAS IN NEED OF SOME HELP WITH SOME REPAIRS WHEN I WALKED IN I WAS GREETED AND JAKE GOT ME IN TOUCH WITH A TECH I THINK HIS NAME WAS KYLE? BUT THEY WERE MOST HELPFULL NORMALY IF YOU WALK IN TO A SHOP WITH A REPAIR MANUAL THEY WANT $$$$$ TO EVEN TALK TO A TECH, THEY TOOK THE TIME AND EFFORT JUST TO EXPLAIN HOW TO TEST THE FAILED PART ON MY TRUCK. I WILL BE GOING BACK TO PETERSON JUST BECAUSE THEY TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN, THANKS SO MUCH.
SSL 63 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/05/2011, 20:17 PM
Terrific Experience – One call -- that's all . . . . to coin a phrase. Made a call and the next day had a really, really terrific deal and experience. The initial call was made to Peterson because of experiences of both my Parents and my In-laws, as well as a sister-in-law. Never heard anyone complain about anything in the past. Only hesitation I had was giving them my SSN; but once I realized it's a new regulation from the government, I relaxed. Everything else was great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.