Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter Walimire, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
21 reviews
|Podiatrists|Cape Coral, FL 33904

2721 Del Prado Blvd S, Suite 260, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 574-0011

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200
4.9
(509) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

12757 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 426-1167
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Inflated Charges on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/08/2021, 03:04 AM
ALERT! Best to request prices from Dr Waldimere prior to treatment! First of all, they wanted to take xrays...for an ingrown toenail! I refused, and tried to leave. They talked me into staying, and then I was charged $872 for a half hour visit! My portion is $400. Never again!
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Marshall on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/08/2021, 08:42 AM
Medicare was billed $375 for them taking my blood pressure and feeling my foot. This is why healthcare is so ridiculously expensive today!
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Marshall on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 02:49 AM
Got to office 9:50 which was 10 minutes early to fill out new patient paperwork which I get. Appt. was for 10AM. Ushered into exam room 40 minutes later. Talked to PA then another doctor (Herbert?) came in to examine me. Couldn’t tell you how I feel about Dr Wallimire, as I never saw him, nor was am explanation offered as to why I didn’t see him. No apology for my wait, so I guess 40 minutes wait is standard? Wont be back. P.S. Can’t wait to see what Medicare is billed for feeling my foot and taking my blood pressure.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tina on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/12/2020, 15:22 PM
Dr. Walimire is extremely personable and very knowledgeable. He discussed non surgical options first and we went the conservative route. I ended up having surgery and it was the BEST decision I’ve ever made! I have my mobility and life back. I will always entrust Dr. Walimire for any future podiatry issues.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/06/2020, 08:13 AM
I suffer from mid-foot arthritis and never realized the extent of the damages until I finally decided to make the appointment with Dr. Walimire. After taking the time to educate me on treatments, we decided to go through with a mid-foot arthrodesis (fusion). The recovery period was very long and at times painful (immobility, even more immobility, walking with boot, to eventually being able to walk freely on my own). After the 3 mo recovery period, it was the best decision I had ever made. Being pain free and able to enjoy my career again has been worth all the immobility. Dr Walimire is kind, courteous, and professional surgeon I will entrust to my future needs.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 06:34 AM
Great listener. Offered non surgical options which was great. Spent a lot of time asking specifics about symptoms.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 03:46 AM
Excellent work. Top-notch surgeon when needed. Does try conservative approach First. Kind, Caring and very professional. Staff was excellent also. I highly recommend him to anyone with foot or ankle problems
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 03:52 AM
Very personable. Takes his time with you and explains everything. Takes the conservative route first unless surgery is absolutely necessary. Would recommend over and over again!
Linda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:19 AM
Repaired my shattered calcaneous with the best possible results. Would highly recommend him
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.