Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter Kan, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85298 United States

3336 East Chandler Heights Road, Ste 123, Gilbert, AZ 85298 United States

(480) 988-6269

https://askdrkan.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Dr. Peter Kan, DC is a chiropractor in Gilbert, AZ. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Shana Perkins review for Peter Kan, DC
Shana Perkins on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 18:13 PM
I left a negative review earlier that I really wish I could delete. I was upset that I got sicker with the medicine he gave me but later learned I couldn’t process any medicine my organs were so weak, and I actually did need the medicine. After I wrote this Dr Kan not only refunded me but continued to go above and beyond in any way he could to help me. This is a very compassionate man and one that has extensive knowledge in healing. I feel bad he had to deal with a so difficult and angry patient but blessed that he was able to look past that and still try to help me. Shana
Karen Fleetwood review for Peter Kan, DC
Karen Fleetwood on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 08:58 AM
I was diagnosed with Hashimotos a few years back and have had brain fog, fatigue, inflammation, muscle and nerve pain for the past 10 years. I have had every test, scan, MRI, injection and medication out there with no relief to nerve pain. I saw an ad for a seminar at Hope Integrative Wellness Center with Dr. Kan. I thought what do I have to lose. My husband and I attended the seminar and we were very impressed with Dr. Kan’s knowledge, energy and compassion. I know that this was the place I w
Wendy review for Peter Kan, DC
Wendy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 11:59 AM
I am in debt to Dr. Kan for helping me so much and am so grateful with him and my primary doctor I'm going to be able, after 10 years of many symptoms and 1 year of joints and bones hurting, to finally have a possible solutions to helping me get my life back. Dr. Kan has helped me so much these past 7 months of treatment. I’m so happy Dr. Kan really looks at the body as a whole and orders a lot of extensive testing (blood, urine, saliva, stool, neuro) which he also views the results as a whole.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Peter Kan, DC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:20 AM
I was diagnosed about 3 years ago with Dermatomyositis. It is a rare autoimmune disease affecting the skin and muscles. While there is no cure, it can be controlled. Prior to my meeting Dr. Kan, I was very depressed with a grim outlook on life. I felt there was not much of a future - just popping meds. My skin was red and I itched most of the time. I attended one of Dr. Kan's seminars regarding autoimmune diseases and knew immediately I wanted to pursue the possibility of treatment with h
Amanda review for Peter Kan, DC
Amanda on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 09:04 AM
I came to Hope Integrative Wellness over a year ago because I had low thyroid symptoms. My hair was falling out, dry skin and a rapid heart beat. Dr. Kan ran tests on me and it turned out that my thyroid hormones were normal but I had leaky gut which was causing major malabsorption. Today I feel so good, have tons of energy and my hair started growing back after a couple months! I highly recommend Dr. Kan to anyone that has digestion problems or a thyroid condition.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.