Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter David Brown Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Legal|Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

749 Johnnie Dodds Blvd suite a, Suite A, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 971-0099

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs
5.0
(9) · Legal

505 Villa Real Dr #212

(714) 838-9019

2 people are looking at this business

Matthew S. Halley, Attorney at Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

3235 Satellite Boulevard

(678) 215-1578
Attorney Mario Musil
5.0
(10) · Legal

5425 Village Drive

(321) 285-2565

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Joe David Wells
5.0
(2) · Legal

9800 Centre Parkway

(281) 410-8778
The Law Office of Jeff B. Connolly, PLLC
5.0
(6) · Legal

1308 Broad Street

(919) 423-7494

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Desiree Berg
5.0
(3) · Legal

19624 Governors Hwy

(708) 800-6554

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The Law Office of Peter David Brown, P.A. was established twenty-four (24) years ago in 1994. It has thrived as we have successfully recovered millions of dollars for our injured clients. We are proud to say that we have had several generations of clients return to us and send family and friends to us for representation. That fact alone speaks to our personal service and means as much to us as the millions we have recovered. Our practice primarily focuses on the following areas: Automobile, motorcycle, boating and trucking accidents Personal Injury Claims, Slip and Fall Workers' Compensation (On the Job Injuries) Criminal Defense DUI Defense Nursing Home Negligence Let the Law Of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice Varner on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 07:49 AM
I was referred to Peter Brown several years ago and it was an all around great experience. His communication was fantastic and everyone in his office was nice to work with. The price was also very fair! I would highly recommend this law office.
Robert Whitlock on Facebook

5 months ago

05/19/2019, 08:43 AM
Peter D. Brown had been my attorney for over 20+ years and he has always has been there when I needed legal advised and various actions. His staff is always friendly and prompt to call me back. He has helped me with doing my will and has helped me after I was side swiped by a DUI driver. He was quickly able to get my money needed to repair my truck, obtain medical expenses and for my pain and suffering. He is one I recomend when they ask me do I know of an attorney. All positive words on the ones I have recommended to him.
Rosie Cummings on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 01:12 AM
I have used The Law Office of Peter Brown for all of my legal needs throughout the years for a number of reasons. I appreciate their always- friendly staff, the time they take to hear my case, look into it thoroughly, and I have always received the best outcome. The peace of mind is irreplaceable. There is always someone there to receive a message or call, and that means a lot to me. I have referred family and friends here alike, and the reputation of excellence continues. I would recommend this law office to anyone looking for a no-nonsense, thorough, friendly team that will cover your needs from A-Z.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tracy Csoka Gansrow on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2019, 05:01 AM
My family and I have had the pleasure and fortune to be witness to the breadth of knowledge and legal expertise of Peter David Brown since our arrival to the greater Charleston, South Carolina area roughy a decade ago. Peter is an extremely active, community-minded attorney who happens to be one of the most brilliant legal minds of his generation.
Time and again, his reputation as a mentor, advocate, and counselor would reveal themselves both in his work and philanthropy.
With over 30 years of experience Peter David Brown has a remarkable ability to explain the legal process in a manner that can be understood by a layperson. His legal training and expertise are so readily evident in his inte
...  more>>
Terry Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 01:49 AM
Peter and I met on the baseball field many years ago when our boys played on the same little league team. He successfully coached those kids to an undefeated season that year...tough to do with a group of 12 year old kids! Years later, I needed an attorney to represent my son regarding some minor legal issues. Through that experience, I quickly learned why Peter was so successful on the baseball field! We were never met with a loud, screaming, arrogant lawyer that you see on TV. We were welcomed into a pleasant and professional environment where he and his very friendly staff took care of us with respect. Peter not only represented my son, he "coached" him about life choices that made a last...  more>>
RC Fred on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 03:21 AM
Peter was absolutely fantastic in handling my worker's comp claim. Peter is not only thorough, he is extremely personable, readily available when needed, and was able to give me the guidance needed to get through my injury. Thank you again Peter Brown!
Adele Corrine on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 09:49 AM
I have known Peter Brown for the past several years and had the pleasure of meeting and working with his Team in several different capacities. In a market flooded with so many messages and options for representation, Pete Brown stands out from the pack for his integrity, how he treats clients, and his dedication to helping you get the money you deserve.
Kathy M. Ballam on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 06:24 AM
When looking for a trust worthy law firm that would give a peace of mind and represent with favorable results, we turned to Peter Brown and his Law Firm. Peter and his staff were quick to respond with their personal service, attention to detail and knowledge, which gave us a peace of mind that our property and our family were protected. We would highly recommend Peter Brown's Law Firm as they will do the same for you or your family.
Luke Ballam on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 05:20 AM
Peter Brown law firm was one of the best. They were always on time, answered all questions and I always felt that I had not a thing to worry about. He was here when we needed him. I would recommend him to anyone. I have used a few different lawyers over the years and he was by far the best of the best not a question in my mind. Thank you Peter for all of your great help
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.