Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Petco

4.2

About this business

Petco Wadsworth is a great, convenient choice for your pet's overall grooming needs with personalized service and highly qualified stylists. We'll handle them with the love and attention they deserve from drop off to pickup. We offer full-service bathing and grooming and special upgrades to pamper your dog. You can also choose from our a la carte options and be sure to ask about specials when you book your appointment. Don't risk losing your dog or cat to a deadly disease. Bring your pet into the Vetco Vaccination Clinics in... read more

Location details

1052 Williams Reserve Blvd, Wadsworth, OH, 44281, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.21,186 reviews
Select a rating
Mary Ellen Gardner's profile image
Mary Ellen Gardner 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I go out of my way to go to Wadsworth Petco. The employees are always smiling and eager to help. The biggest fear of my life is snakes and Wadsworth isn't allowed to have them. I would hate to walk around a corner and see one. My heart would stop 

Ruth Ann Gay's profile image
Ruth Ann Gay 
6 years ago
Debby Davis's profile image
Debby Davis 
6 years ago

My favorite Petco. Very kind and helpful staff, well stocked and clean facility. 

Samantha Drew's profile image
Samantha Drew 
6 years ago

The small animals almost always have mites. And there have been times the Parakeets are caked in poop. Products are low quality and high priced. And the staff is rude. I am not the only one whour has had these experiences. Everyone I know avoids this Petco like the plague. You are better off going to Petsmart in Fairlawn. Or better yet support you local small mom and pop pet stores and feed stores. Also their toys are crap my dogs can destroy them in seconds. You are better off spending money on a monthly Barkbox it's way ch... read more

Teri Baldwin-Miller's profile image
Teri Baldwin-Miller 
7 years ago

Our puppy had her "Puppy 1" class with Barb. Barb was insightful and very patient with the owners and the pups! Vivian and I couldn't be happier. Thanks!!! 

Kim Wilson-Sabetta's profile image
Kim Wilson-Sabetta 
7 years ago
Donney Petrovic's profile image
Donney Petrovic 
7 years ago

Dnt like the ways they treat there animals they got in store they all look sick cause they r to skinny 

Sarah Cain's profile image
Sarah Cain 
7 years ago

We love Petco! They do an amazing job with our Cane Corsos. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. 

Taylor Rae Hornbeck's profile image
Taylor Rae Hornbeck 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Petco

How is Petco rated?

Petco has a 4.2 star rating with 1,186 reviews. 

When is Petco open?

Petco is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com